Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,289 reveiws
BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

BANO IT'S REAL ANTI-AGING SERUM

star by Edward Delevingne (2) 2017-10-22
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Shine, Curly 
Great Product
dosn't have a strong scent, light weight on skin.
easy to apply, non sticky and go smooth on the skin.
skin feel fresh and hydrated after using it.
BEAUTY PEOPLE WATERPROOF FORMULA AUTO PENCIL

BEAUTY PEOPLE WATERPROOF FORMULA AUTO PENCIL

star by olalu (15) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Germany
super
tolle Kajalstift. Farbe wird leicht aufgetragen. Mit Bürste kann man korrigieren. Hält wirklich ganzen Tag wenn man nicht zu viel beeinsprucht.
Koelf Callus Care Elbow Patch (6EA)

Koelf Callus Care Elbow Patch (6EA)

star by olalu (15) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Germany
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
nicht schlecht
habe benutzt, ist nicht schlecht. Macht die Ellenbogen weicher. Gibt Feuchtigkeit für die raue Haut. Für Sommer perfekt.
innisfree orchid eye cream

innisfree orchid eye cream

star by katmus (1) 2017-10-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Atopic skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Shine 
I like this eye cream
Gently moisturiser my dry eye skin, quickly absorb in my skin. I like this cream. perfect for day or night
Jayjun Purple Fragrance Mask

Jayjun Purple Fragrance Mask

star by luckyling1101 (33) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Rough hair 
love it
The best jayjun mask, I tried almost all the jayjun mask, but this is the only one I love the most.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by Mei2424 (2) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Great
Great lip tint, pigmented, moisturising on the lips not dry. Not that long lasting, need to reapply during the day. Love the colour range and love the cool packaging.
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by Mei2424 (2) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good
Great masks, very moisturising, it leaves my skin feeling hydrated and soft. The mask has great value and cute packaging.
April Skin Magic Stone (100% Natural Soap)

April Skin Magic Stone (100% Natural Soap)

star by jenjen222 (291) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Magic stone black
The Magic stone black is a great facial soap. The soap makes my face feel very clean as it removes all the oil and dirt off my face without making my face dry.
BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 2]

BBIA Last Lipstick [RED Series 2]

star by jenjen222 (291) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Awesome lipstick
Love this lipstick collection, it is very pigmented, it is quite creamy and goes onto the lips very nicely, smoothly and evenly. The lipstick does not dry my lips and it doesn't easily smudge.
Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask  20g

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask 20g

star by Starx (45) 2017-10-21
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Happy
This lip mask is awesome. The packaging is super cute and simple. The lip mask has a nice smell, I have super dry lips and after using this, the next morning my lips felt so soft and smooth. It doesn't make my lips feel sticky.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP