Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 50,987 reveiws
Peripera Ink Lasting Mint Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

Peripera Ink Lasting Mint Cushion (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (160) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
No.3 Sand
Started to used the cushion this week and my first impression is that this cushion is really good.
It is mid to buildable high coverage with matte finish. I only need to use a layer to cover most of my redness and fade acne scars. but some dark pigmentation and eye bag requires concealer for one layer so that's ok.
The cushion brighten my skin and give a natural look. it's not heavy at all.
however, the puff is quite thick so it's a bit hard to press it around the crease but that's the only con i suppose^^.
cocoroni CONI minipol ear cap

cocoroni CONI minipol ear cap

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
:)
I have the cookie ear cap, I like it cause its very cute but very practical too~!
having a ear cap in your phone can avoid water or dust to come in through the ear hole.
I recommend to buy those amazingly cute ear cap~!
both effective and adorable
FUNKYLAND Cat Phone Holder

FUNKYLAND Cat Phone Holder

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
amazing~!
as a cat lover this is the most amazing thing~! its so cute and practical a great way to put your phone in a comfortable position to watch videos or movies!
NOTECASE Mirror Wireless Mouse

NOTECASE Mirror Wireless Mouse

star by MaayanShachar (135) 2017-12-16
    | Nationality : Israel
recomended!
fancy and technological design, very comfortable and slim to fits your hand perfectly, four great colors to choose.
I recommend it from all my heart~!
Mediheal Secret Change Hair Color Cream

Mediheal Secret Change Hair Color Cream

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Rough hair, Thin Hiar 
impressive
really like this mediheal ones,. thummmmmbs....!
impressed w/ the results.. would love to get more in the futureee!
perfect results w/ their bleach ~ :)
THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

THE FACE SHOP Air Cotton Makeup Base (SPF30,PA++)

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
lavender ver.
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! :)
APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
mm..
i will never purchase this product again..
it not waterproof at all, after i've applied on my lips & wait for it to dry.... about 5-10 mins.
i took a sip of water & guess what.. the tint just came off! imagine you're drinking a cup of water (using white cup)
then you notice the water looks abit red-ish.. lmao... fail....
The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail Brightening ]

The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet [Snail Brightening ]

star by VALERIEEEE123 (29) 2017-12-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
8/10
okay..?
was expecting to be sticky, so bought 1pc only.
ended up it was more than what i've expected, not tacky/sticky after adsorbed!
totally would like try out more in the future!
BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Bohemian Edition)

BBIA Last Auto Gel Eyeliner (Bohemian Edition)

star by khareen (35) 2017-12-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Black head 
Dried off completely
Got this on outlet. Mine is dried off completely it broke. Wasnt able to use it because it wouldn't mark.
Peripera Peris Ink

Peripera Peris Ink

star by little panda (761) 2017-12-15
    | Nationality : Vietnam
long lasting
I love how long lasting this lip tint is, it really lasts all day. The color is vibrant but natural looking. It does not dry out my lips. It's not too hard to remove either.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP