Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun  (SPF50+ PA+++)

Dr.G A-Clear Oil Control Sun (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
LIke it
This is a very good sunblock cream. Light weight, the cream is smooth and not thick. No breakout or redness. Will buy it again
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Not for me
It is a bit sticky for me. I don't found it hydrating. My face didn't like it very much. Has no breakout or redness, just feeling sticky. I use it on my body.
Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

Evecode Hydra Alluring Essence

star by Samenta (20) 2018-06-06
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
I’m not yet use it, but I think it’s good according to product description and good reviews here. Big thanks to Koreadepart that allowed me to try all the good products!
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by Samenta (20) 2018-06-06
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
Nice
I’m not yet use it, but I thought it’s good according to products description and good reviews here. Big thanks to Koreadepart that allowed me to try all the good products here.
Dr.G Revital Enhancer Emulsion

Dr.G Revital Enhancer Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
Dr. G has a lot of good products but this is not on the good list for me. I found it sticky, greasy, and it just stay on the skin. I will not get it again
A.H.C Hydra B5 Soother  (30ml)

A.H.C Hydra B5 Soother (30ml)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Nice
I use a lot of serum, this isn't the best. It does feels good on the face, no sticky feeling, dry really quick but moisture. The price is OK.
VDL Expert Blending Shade (SPF30 PA++)

VDL Expert Blending Shade (SPF30 PA++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
Like the blender a lot. In the summer i do not have to mix with any color. In the winter I mix with a lighter tone on my face. It blends well and fell great on skin. Has a very natural look. Will buy again
Goeunsesnag Actifirm Recovery Emulsion

Goeunsesnag Actifirm Recovery Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
OK
I got this during the winter time. It give good moisture and feel really nice on. No breakout or redness on skin after use. But i can only use this in the winter, a bit too heavy for summer use.
Secret Key Hyaluron Soft Micro-Peel Toner

Secret Key Hyaluron Soft Micro-Peel Toner

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
I got a bottle didn't think it was so large. I use it night and morning . Very good. My friend tried and also got one bottle for herself. would buy this again.
VDL EYE BOMB BOOSTING FIXER

VDL EYE BOMB BOOSTING FIXER

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Good
I got 1 for myself at first then I let my sister use it and she liked. My mum also got one for herself. It gives a natural look, no cakey look. I use it on my eyebrows too. love it

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP