Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,415 reveiws
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-09
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
I have selected into my cart because of good review of this product. I have tried it but let’s see in the result.
Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

Dessin Stamping Eyebrow

star by Lyrachana (106) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Nice
I bought it for a gift of my sister. And she loves it very much. I will consider to buy it again for myself. :)
CHUNHO Woman Solution (75ml × 5ea)

CHUNHO Woman Solution (75ml × 5ea)

star by Ngochuyen1012 (6) 2018-01-09
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Vietnam
OK
after use it ,i feel is more relaxed than before and look so nice . fistsable my skin have chance a little bit , more smooth . i think i should be use more
BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

BANO IT'S REAL WHITENING DAY&NIGHT CREAM

star by MiloWaHaHa (3) 2018-01-09
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Great!
Great for both cream! Day cream and night cream are both very nice. I shall repurchase
Dr.Althea Squalane Ampoule Treatment Mask

Dr.Althea Squalane Ampoule Treatment Mask

star by MiloWaHaHa (3) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Good Product!
Moisturizing, good enough for my dry and sensitive skin. I have very dry and sensitive skin. After using this, my skin condition does improve.
BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream (SPF30)

BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream (SPF30)

star by The_Most_Of_All (2) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
Nice product
I like it a lot. I'm 29 and have dry skin and this bb cream fits really good. It's light, has medium coverage and velvet finish.
Skinfood Rice Mask

Skinfood Rice Mask

star by frithe13th (234) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Gentle
This is a nice and gentle mask for soothing and calming skin. It's not gritty like the black sugar line and goes on a lot easier. This washes off cleanly and has a pleasant, soft, sweet scent. Love the tub packaging too.
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

star by frithe13th (234) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Gritty
If you don't overuse this mask, it can be a good exfoliant once or twice a week. I think the strawberry sugar scrub is better and smells better. This one goes on gritty and smells too much like a baking ingredient.
SKINFOOD Black Sugar Honey Mask

SKINFOOD Black Sugar Honey Mask

star by frithe13th (234) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Thin Hiar 
Sticky
This is really sticky and thick. The sugar particles also make this a gritty mask. It's difficult to apply and you'll need to dampen your face first. The consistency is too gluey.
HERA Magic Starter - No.2 Lavender SPF25/PA++

HERA Magic Starter - No.2 Lavender SPF25/PA++

star by The_Most_Of_All (2) 2018-01-09
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
good
This primer is very good, especially if you use thick and high coverage bb or foundations. It has a smooth, pearly finish, but no color correction. The skin looks healthy with it.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP