Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Innisfree Eco Wood Eyebrow Pencil

Innisfree Eco Wood Eyebrow Pencil

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Love it
I like the gray. It gives a very natural look on my brows. Color stay on my brows all day. I got 1 for my mum but she said the color is too light for her. I got 3 more for myself.
Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel

Innisfree Aloe Revital Soothing Gel

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
A bit sticky
I use this Aloe Gel after shower on my body before body lotion. I found it a bit sticky, i have to wait for a while to get it dry. I also mixed with my body lotion but it made my lotion sticky too. not for me.
BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
OK
OK mask. feel really relaxing, moisture, hydrating and lot of serum. The price isn't bad. It fits on my face just right. I had it on my face for 30 mins and it didn't dry out.
Innisfree Skin-reset peeling mask [for oily skin]

Innisfree Skin-reset peeling mask [for oily skin]

star by Kretya (76) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
mosturizing
very moisturizing, smells wonderful probably because of the essential oil inside the mask, very affordable as well for a sheet mask for daily usage, will definitely buy more
Mamonde Flower Lab Essence Mask [Eoseongcho]

Mamonde Flower Lab Essence Mask [Eoseongcho]

star by Kretya (76) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
Very moisturizing
very moisturizing, easy to use, most of all, very affordable for a sheet mask. Love it so much will buy more next time. shipping is kind of long for it to reach Cambodia, but it's worth the wait
April Skin National soap (100% Natural Soap)

April Skin National soap (100% Natural Soap)

star by KimMinh (44) 2018-06-05
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Not so good
it dry my face out and leave a some pimple.....hmmmm....Not gonna repurchase it. and not recommend neither.
DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Rejuvenating Lip Cream

DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Rejuvenating Lip Cream

star by KimMinh (44) 2018-06-05
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
lip and cheek?
Sound like a good idea <3 The color is just so adorable. why not take it home while it is so gorgeous
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by KimMinh (44) 2018-06-05
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Blur
hamm...I bought it at a shop in my country but it doesn't good for me at all. I got the pimple and red skin after apply it.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

star by KimMinh (44) 2018-06-05
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
RD02
well...it smell good but it doesn't last on lip and it doesn't even have any color when apply. A bit disappointed on this lipstick.
Missha Perfect Eyebrow Styler

Missha Perfect Eyebrow Styler

star by KimMinh (44) 2018-06-05
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
The name is sly
The name is so sly,I was read it as Slyer at first lol but seeing such a good review urge me want to use it. <3<3<3<3<3

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP