Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2X

Innisfree Super Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2X

star by IsaiRo (1) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Calm, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Rough hair, Static 
CLAY MASK
IDEAL PARA PIELES MIXTAS Y GRASAS, AYUDA CON EL CONTROL DE LOS POROS Y LOS DISMINUYE CON EL PASO DEL TIEMPO

IDEAL FOR MIXED SKIN AND OIL SKIN , ITS HELP WITH THE CONTROL OF THE PORES AND DECREASES WITH THE STEP OF THE TIME
Lador Perfect Hair Fill-up (Hair Ampules) 10EA

Lador Perfect Hair Fill-up (Hair Ampules) 10EA

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
revitalise damaged hair
I purchase hair ampules as I read a lot of positive comments in the Internet.
I used already 3 ampules and I'm glad with the results.
I will finish the pack and repurchase the big one.
Petitfee Dry Essence Foot Pack

Petitfee Dry Essence Foot Pack

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good night foot pack
good night foot pack
I was happy to found that is not sticky and I keep it for 40 minutes for summer.
20 minutes can be done on winter time.
Really like it.
Innisfree black green-tea cream

Innisfree black green-tea cream

star by E Chin (8) 2018-06-22
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Takes a little more time to absorb
I personally find the cream a little too thick and sticky, i still prefer the serum as it is much easier to apply. Need to warm up my hands and put them on my face to help in absorption. Its ok, just takes a little more time. Skin feels great the next morning.
Innisfree black green-tea serum

Innisfree black green-tea serum

star by E Chin (8) 2018-06-22
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Malaysia
Love the serum
The serum absorbes into my skin easily. makes my skin feel supple, soft and hydrated. Love the pump which automatically pops up as you twist to open the cap.
MONOPOLY New Shoes Pouch Ver.2

MONOPOLY New Shoes Pouch Ver.2

star by Uy Dy (58) 2018-06-22
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : Cambodia
very good
It is a very good product for travel. We can put shoes , towel, make up, or even clothes. It is made from a very good material.
NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Foam Cleanser

NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Foam Cleanser

star by yeoni (6) 2018-06-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
good for oily skin
I really loved this Snail line and i've been using this together with the ampoule, skin booster, and emulsion. however this could be drying for those who have dry skins. I sometimes feel my skin tight (but not too much) after using this but the skin booster will moisturize it well after.
NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Skin Booster

NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Skin Booster

star by yeoni (6) 2018-06-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
definitely a must try
I got this when I went to Korea and I've been loving it so far. it didn't break me out given that I have a really sensitive skin. Smell is not bad seems like a mild marshmallow scent (I think?) definitely will repurchase this.
NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Emulsion

NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution Emulsion

star by yeoni (6) 2018-06-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Loving it
Been trying it for more than a couple of months now and I can actually see improvement in my skin and I'm loving it. I use it together with the cleanser, ampoule and emulsion. The smell is a bit unique but I don't mind since its not a bad smell. definitely will repurchase this and the others.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by stev_tj (4) 2018-06-22
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Black head 
I love it. Good product. Might buy it again...........................................

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP