Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,415 reveiws
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by Preeti33 (1) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
Rose
I used the Rose variety. It had an artificial scent which I could do without. The fit was nice and there was ample essence leftover in the packet which I used a few times on my neck and arms. I have oily-combo skin which was hydrated with the mask. I used it for 30 minutes after which it left a tacky finish which stayed until the next day. I saw minor brightening effects. Will not repurchase.
LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

LANEIGE Fresh Calming Gel Cleanser

star by Otaku (30) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Satisfactory
It's veerrrryyyy gentle, no question, and as I have absurdly sensitive skin that is always a plus. So what we have here, is a lovely, lychee scented, mild, gentle cleanser that cleanses without drying out my skin, but also takes just a little bit longer for me to wash off (we're talking max an extra 30-45 seconds here, no big deal, and it's probably just me).

I do however, feel that it works better as my morning face wash. After a day/evening out in the dust, dirt, and make-up, I feel the need to use something a little, well less gentle :D
LANEIGE Fresh Calming Toner

LANEIGE Fresh Calming Toner

star by Otaku (30) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Very nice!
Light, gentle, and smells delicious. It does what a toner is supposed to do without aggravating or drying out my skin.

The reason I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 is that, while I am satisfied with this product, I have used toners that were better from the same brand. But this one does deliver everything it promises
LANEIGE Fresh Calming Serum

LANEIGE Fresh Calming Serum

star by Otaku (30) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Nice
Very light, moisturises nicely, can even skip the cream if I want, so great for summer. My only criticism would be the slightly odd scent a few seconds after application, which I'm guessing is the sea water (it starts of with the delightful scent of lychee), but that fades away pretty quickly, so no worries.
Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask  20g

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask 20g

star by Otaku (30) 2018-01-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Rough hair, Curly 
Berry Lip Mask
The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because this is the first time I've used a lip mask and so have nothing for comparison, and I do think it's slightly pricey given the size.

Having said that, smells heavenly, and I wake up to full, plump, looks like I injected something into them, lips the next morning. You do have to apply an adequate to liberal amount though, being stingy with it in an effort to save some product in the long run did not provide the same results.
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Coffee (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Coffee (30g x 10pack)

star by suenic (6) 2018-01-14
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Just what I needed!
This drink is so good! Love the Chia seeds in it. It filed me up for hours. Will drink twice a day, and I know I will be able to lose those last stubborn 10 lbs! I am going to buy again! Glad I found it on the site!!!!
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

star by suenic (6) 2018-01-14
  • Design
  • Buy again
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Amazing
This drink is so delicious and filled me up for hours. It killed my sugar cravings for junk food. I know that this drink will help me lose those last stubborn 10 lbs. So happy i stumbled across it!
Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

Cellpium Premium EX Hybrid Gift Set

star by suenic (6) 2018-01-14
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar 
Miracle Product
I am so pleased with this product. The toner, essence, and moisturizer hydrated my skin wetland gave me a luminous glow, I am definitely going back to purchase the full sizes. Love this product and so happy that I found it.
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by Min17 (6) 2018-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
Coffee mask
Can’t wait to try it. Still haven’t try it. I hope I really like it. Going to review once I try it
CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

CHUNHO Diet & Slim BIKINIMON Strawberry Yogurt (30g x 10pack)

star by Min17 (6) 2018-01-14
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
Ohh
I want try this product and see if I like it. Can’t wait to try it out. I have to until it arrives

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP