Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

Innisfree my real squeeze mask 20ml

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Cucumber
It’s really mosturizing for my oily dehydrated skin during winter time. A must-have! The price is pretty affordable too :)
Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity)

Banila co Clean it Zero (Purity)

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Loveee!
This balm removes my full face makeup nicely and doesn’t break me out. Recommended for acne-prone and oily skin! The only problem I have is that sometimes it gets into my eyes and makes my vision blurry lol
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
hmm
I got this as a gift, and I absolutely hate it. The applicator is weird and doesn’t spread the color out evenly. I would rather use peripera ink!
Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha M Magic Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Ehhh
Pretty nice cover but makes my skin super oily after 1-2 hours. No. 23 is also too light for me, and my foundation color is Fenty 240.
Skin1004 Foam Foam Cleanser (Morning&Night Foam SET)

Skin1004 Foam Foam Cleanser (Morning&Night Foam SET)

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
amazing
Amazing set.
Morning foam is so gently, but at the same time so great skin after it. love it.
Night foam...did not manage to try, as was given to my friend...she and her daughter are love it.
I will order again the set.
Missha Super Aqua Oil Clear Special Gift Set

Missha Super Aqua Oil Clear Special Gift Set

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
superb set
This set is on my top list, as wrote on the title ''superb''
The toner and emulsion have effect from the first use.
Is good for all types of skin.
TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Skin Care Set

TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Skin Care Set

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
perfect for morning
Got the set and did not got disappointed.
The ''chok chok watery skin'' use all my family, is very nice and give cool and fresh care to the skin.
Lotion is great under make up.
This set can be the nice preset for any person (no age or gender matter).
Love it.
ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

ETUDE HOUSE Moistfull Collagen Skin Care Set

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Collagen skin care set
Recommend more for dry and mix skin, in order to use twice a day.
For normal and oil skin, to use just in the evening.
Nice coddle for the skin.(my age 39)
Cream is so good for night, I will purchase again.
Very satisfy with the set, can by more and give as present.
APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

APIEU Cicative Zinc Sheet Mask

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss 
anti wrinkles, whitening
Happy with purchase. Zink sheet mask have calming effect on skin, keep it moist.Visible change on wrinkles area, also noted brightening effect after 4th use.
The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

The Saem Saemmul Single Blusher

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
GD01
Bought GD01: gold volume light for the purpose of highlighting instead of blusher. it is quite nice for highlighting with minimal use of the powder.. no fall out and quite pigmented...
and it is very cheap do might buy them again...

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP