Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

NATURE REPUBLIC Skinny Fixer Mascara

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
The fixer is so cheap and the brush is small and easy to use while coating my lashes effectively and even make my eyelashes look more longer.
it is very cheap so i might buy them again.
CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

CLIV Max Hyaluronic Propolis Mask 5ea

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Love it
The products have very nice design. After applying the mask, i feel that my skin was very smooth and refresh. It was not sticky or irritate. I would like to buy it again.
Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

Everyshine Bubble Hair Color with Disney Princess

star by LE TRAN (8) 2018-06-14
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
NOT BAD
After applying the dye, my hair was not damaged. However, the apricot color was not appeared the same as its pics shown in the description. Maybe my hair was not easy for dye to be applied. I will try another color.
Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

Elishacoy Always Triple BB (SPF30,PA++)

star by Mashaterkelsen (2) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Denmark
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Static 
Perfect for my porcelain skin
My absolute favorite! I use it during 3 years and not going to stop;) good cover, lovely suede finish, flawless bb cream with strong spf. Waiting for appearing in stock again.
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
My skin is oily and this is a must have for me. It controls oil and makes my makeup last longer. It’s also great for pores since it evens out my skin.
Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

Missha Signature Essence Cushion Watering (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice packaging! The color matches my skin tone nicely and looks natural on me. It’s easy to apply, lasts long and doesn’t make my face look oily.
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Pearl Treatment Toner

star by Anneikin (12) 2018-06-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Worth it!
I really like this product. It’s easy to apply and makes my skin bright and dewy. I would love to buy this product again.
Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

Banila co Kiss Collector Satin Lipstick

star by Anneikin (12) 2018-06-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume 
Very good liptick
The color is very vivid and stays around 2-4 hours. Good enough for the price listed.
Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Toning Ver. Premium

Labelyoung Shocking Effect Recipe Spot Toning Ver. Premium

star by Natt Ya (1) 2018-06-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Will be expired next month
☆☆☆☆☆ for serum
☆☆ for price & information

Product is ok, Smell like citrus
Good for oily skin.
I'm not allergic to this,BUT I still tryin just 1day.

and the last I think, I should use this just 1-2months
because expiry date.
I know this Outlet product but but but Still didn't thik// just 1month.

No english for product ingredients... I still dont know, what I use

1524636988_0_a962380a79457fa90dda3837d0641bf3.jpg

1524636988_1_68a765c0704b70d7ba9f3219b1d8668d.jpg
Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel Gelee Mask Sheet

Holika Holika Aloe 99% Soothing Gel Gelee Mask Sheet

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Cool
Got this mask as a sample from my last order. I really like it! The ingredients are free of many bad stuffs like alcohol, paraben etc but it does contain fragrance (so a no for sensitive skin, the scent is nice tho).

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP