Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by Cindy102288 (88) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
love ittt
got samples of this before and i thought it was okie not too bad, but my cleanser was running out and i bought one to try to see if it works on cleaning my pore as my previous cleanser wasnt doing an amazing job on it...after couple of days i always saw the difference with my pores. i got less black heads and it does an amazing job of cleaning my pores and my face. definately love this product
Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

Klavuu White Pearlsation Revitalizing Facial Cleansing Foam

star by bewty (7) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle 
Very Good
The Clavuu cleansing foam is one of the best for me. it dose not irritate the skin a very light scent that dissipated quickly.
Misoweol Pack 45ml

Misoweol Pack 45ml

star by bewty (7) 2018-06-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle 
Not bad
not bad but not good for me.i feel it not help my face better. it too dry. i dont like it smell. i think dont buy agian. only bought because of Beauty haul.
Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

Missha Time Revolution The First Treatment Essence [Intensive Moist]

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Great essence
This is my holy grail product!!! I’m currently using my second bottle. It definitely prepares your skin for absorbing more serum/ ampoule :)
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
It works!
It definitely works if you use it everyday! I use it everyday in my night routine and notice a big difference. My lashes are longer and thicker!
SNP Charcoal Mineral Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

SNP Charcoal Mineral Black Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by sofial (10) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Scalp ache 
Love it!
It feels good, and it isn’t sticky when I remove it. It has a cool soothing sence! Definitely repurchase :)
Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Emulsion

Goodal Green Tangerine Moist Emulsion

star by kyun2701 (180) 2018-06-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good one
Been using the emulsion for few months now and my face is soft as ever...
the emulsion has a nice subtle tangerine smell and the texture is not sticky... it absorb well into the skin.
KARADIUM Movie Star One Stroke Pen Eyeliner

KARADIUM Movie Star One Stroke Pen Eyeliner

star by Akirab4thee (51) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
Stays put does not smudge
This liner stayed pit and does not so. I've tried so many liners that claim smudge proof but has smudged in me. This liner is only one that worked for me.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by nulita (2) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Great product
Great product! Moisturizer but won’t make my skin more oily. It’s make my skin smoother and softer.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by nulita (2) 2018-06-11
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Thin Hiar 
Gel cleanser
Perfect cleanser for my skin. It washes away my oily face but not too dry.
It’s good product and the price is reasonable.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP