Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

VPROVE Mask Master Cream Sheet - Multi Vitamin

star by Dddalis (14) 2018-06-07
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cayman Islands
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Shine 
Great product
The mask is really moisturizing. especially for tired skin after a long day of being outside. thumb up for the goooood product
Banila co Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser

Banila co Clean it Zero Foam Cleanser

star by angeliiiiica (237) 2018-06-07
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway
Good product
Like the oil cleanser from Banila, this foam cleanser doesn't disappoint. A little amount is more than enough for the whole face. It removes at least 95 % of my makeup and will be visible based on the colour of the foam. The skin doesn't feel dry at all afterwards.
belif Numero 10 Essence

belif Numero 10 Essence

star by angeliiiiica (237) 2018-06-07
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Norway
Sample
The essence absorbs quickly and have a mild herbal scent (which is similar to the other products from Belif). It isn't sticky and provides good amount of moisture. This is perfect for summer, but can be a little bit too light during wintertime.
VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK LOVE MARK NEON (GELATO)

VDL FESTIVAL LIPSTICK LOVE MARK NEON (GELATO)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
LIKE IT
Really like the design and packing. The lipstick does not hydrate my lip but it does gives me a very nice color. I got #1. I use it in the summer my skin skin is a bit darker. Will buy again
SCINIC V Lifting Dual Mask (4ea)

SCINIC V Lifting Dual Mask (4ea)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Great mask but $$$$$
I really like this mask. I found it very hydrating and smooth on my face. Feeling relax and skin is soft after. At first each mask was under $1, now is more than $2 a pic. I think is too expensive. I stop using it.
swanicoco BLOCK SUN LIGHT ALL DAY UV PROTECT SWAN SUN MIST (SPF50+PA+++)

swanicoco BLOCK SUN LIGHT ALL DAY UV PROTECT SWAN SUN MIST (SPF50+PA+++)

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Not sure
It has a white watery texture but it will turns clear. A little uncomfortable for face, i use it on my body and neck. My mum didn't like it. Not sure how good is the protection cos; i haven't wore to the beach
Swanicoco Fermentation Snail Lotion

Swanicoco Fermentation Snail Lotion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
Never rece. this item
I never rece. this item in the box. I hope they can send it back to me on my next order. But have ordered other products from this brand, not my cup of tea. Will not buy again.
Swanicoco Fermentation Care Emulsion

Swanicoco Fermentation Care Emulsion

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
NO for me
My skin didn't feel hydrating or extra moisture. It has a smooth texture mad my skin a little smooth. Feel OK on skin. Will not buy again.
swanicoco FGF 99% Pure Ampoule

swanicoco FGF 99% Pure Ampoule

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
A very watery serum. I finished the bottle and my skin is about the same. I don't found it hydrating nor good moisture. It is a bit expensive,
belif First Aid 360 Eye Care Mask

belif First Aid 360 Eye Care Mask

star by adabinetti (30) 2018-06-06
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Laugh line, UV damage 
No for me
This eye cream has a lot of good reviews. I don't found it hydrating or give good moisture. It does nothing for my eyes. I gave it away.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP