Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,580 reveiws
CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

CHOUCHOU The Great Desire Pro Perfection Cover Pact (SPF45,PA+++)

star by geni (66) 2018-05-22
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin 
nice
the packaging is just absolutely BEAUTIFUL PLUS it has the magnetic on the cap just like their lipstick. but i think it is quite dry even for my combination skin. the coverage is sheer if you want high coverage, this is not for you but just for everyday uses this work just fine.
THE FACE SHOP Daily Beauty Tools Charcoal & Konjac Cleansing Puff

THE FACE SHOP Daily Beauty Tools Charcoal & Konjac Cleansing Puff

star by Sephrol (139) 2018-05-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Best among the rest
Bought a few brands of konjac sponge previously but they didn’t last in a month as they broke and disintegratied after a few washes.
This brand lasted already for more than 3 months and it’s still working well, as good as new! Cleans face well!
PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch

PETITFEE Gold&Snail Eye Patch

star by Emilly Thang (3) 2018-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Cambodia
My favorite eyespatch
It’s my perfect eye patch all the time. I use as my daily eye care because I always go to bed late but I never worry about the dark circle around my eyes, I just put it every night before I sleep. Highly recommend.
Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

Holika Holika Prime Youth Gold Caviar Gold Foil Mask

star by Appleleakna (54) 2018-05-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Weak hair 
Nice
This mask is very pretty and fit my face very well. Moisture and not oily at all. A very good mask! Recomment this love it
ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

star by angeliiiiica (232) 2018-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Pearl
I'm not a huge fan of the pearl mask. The biggest issue is that my face feels sticky after use, and this happens with most of the masks from Etude House (since I'm combination oily, I'm quite picky). However, I do see a slightly brightening effect (don't expect to change your foundation after a few times of use because this takes time!). The paper is thin and matches my face very well. But I think many people might like this mask quite well, even thou it doesn't match my skin.
Banila co Lip Like Dual Tint

Banila co Lip Like Dual Tint

star by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
Color #3 is very pretty and long lasting. With this, I can create the gradient effect by applying emulsion tint first then moisture tint. Worth the money!
Confume Argan Treatment Oil

Confume Argan Treatment Oil

star by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
This oil doesn't make my hair oily or greasy. I love how soft and nice my hair feels after applying this. I highly recommend this if you have damaged hair.
NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling Wine

star by l1sa7 (712) 2018-05-19
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Amazing
This is definitely one of the best skin products I have ever used. My face feels very clean since this removes lots of dirt. Plus it smells very nice.
APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion Blusher (F/W 2017)

APIEU Air-fit A'pieu Cushion Blusher (F/W 2017)

star by eila (30) 2018-05-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
BE01 - wonderful nude color
I prefer wearing subtle natural-looking blushes. Usually most blushes (especially Asian brands) that I try are way too bright or the shade looks borderline neon when I go outside because of the sunlight. But I love this color! It's more of a beige-coral warm toned color than straight beige. At first I though it would be too bright but it blends out very sheer when applied.
Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream

Manyo Factory Natural Treatment Rosehip Cream

star by apoz (842) 2018-05-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
will repurchase
some may think that the 50ml content is too little for the price but lemme tell you you dont need much and it's enough for aroubd 5 months(cuz you have to use it within 6 months). so good and worth every penny. will keep on repurchasing.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP