Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,820 reveiws
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by Didi123 (15) 2018-06-24
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
cool
i received the cream and tried it as soon as i got it, i has fine packaging :) , also i used it and got very fine results it cleaned my face and refined the pores and my skin was lighted as soon as i washed it. i would love to try it again....and i recommend buying it
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Honey Overnight Mask

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-24
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
sample test
I got sample.
Very good hydration from this overnight mask.
I can see myself to use this mask in the winter/cold time.
I will purchase.
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by DEMM (18) 2018-06-24
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Sample test
I got few samples with my purchases from en.koreadepart.com (love you).
Really like the silky skin in the morning.
Already add to wish list for my next purchase.
A.H.C Premium Hydra B5 Soothing Foam

A.H.C Premium Hydra B5 Soothing Foam

star by n1k1lin (27) 2018-06-24
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Singapore
Ahc cleanser
Cleanses well as compared to usual non drying face cleansers first time buying it from koreadepart beauty haul good price
Innisfree daily UV protection cream no sebum (SPF35 PA+++)

Innisfree daily UV protection cream no sebum (SPF35 PA+++)

star by aYmond (14) 2018-06-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Malaysia
Good
I've been looking for a sunscreen that's perfect for my oily skin. It's non oily and non sticky, can be absorbed easily and brighten my skin tone at the same time.
THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

THE FACE SHOP Oil Control Water Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++) [Coca Cola]

star by aYmond (14) 2018-06-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Malaysia
Love it!
I'm so surprised yet excited to see this series collaborated with Coca Cola. The packaging is stunningly beautiful and eye catching. I decided to buy it after watching Edward's video on Youtube.
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by aYmond (14) 2018-06-24
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Malaysia
Good
It's definitely one of the best yet affordable loose powder that i've ever used. It does really leave my skin soft and matte without a white cast. Is a MUST-have item for oily skin.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by snow1868 (1) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Oman
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Itch 
My Favorite
It works perfectly,it reduces the healing process of the pimple and calm it... Love it :) and even my sister and brother started to use it too.
Holika Holika Tail Lasting Sharp Pen Linner

Holika Holika Tail Lasting Sharp Pen Linner

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
02
I love the brown color! It's pretty and natural looking. The tip is pointed that makes it easy to draw thin lines. It lasts long and doesn't smudge.
Banila co Eyecrush Shimmer Foil

Banila co Eyecrush Shimmer Foil

star by l1sa7 (716) 2018-06-23
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
The color is gorgeous and shimmering. It's easy to apply and blend. The lasting power is good, even on my oily skin. The price is a bit expensive but it's worth the money.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP