Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 51,849 reveiws
Its skin Prestige YEUX Ginseng Descargot

Its skin Prestige YEUX Ginseng Descargot

star by angeliiiiica (206) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Good cream
I do like this eye cream. It feels more heavy for my taste, but overnight the eyearea is so soft. But I would prefer a eye cream that contains less oil. The scent is quite strong for my taste, even though is wasn't bas smelling. When it comes to price, I think the price is a little bit too high consider the quality and expectations for the product.
Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Toner

Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Toner

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Nice
I use this toner after cleansing my face and it works very well. It removes dirt from my pores and makes it feel nice. I recommend this to those with oily skin.
April Skin Magic Snow Cushion2.0 (SPF50+,PA+++)

April Skin Magic Snow Cushion2.0 (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Good
Nice cushion! The shade no.23 matches my skin tone perfectly. It’s buildable so I can add more layers for a heavier coverage. It doesn’t look cakey and stay on all day.
NATUREREPUBLIC Collagen Dream 90 Skin Booster

NATUREREPUBLIC Collagen Dream 90 Skin Booster

star by angeliiiiica (206) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Great
I like this product a lot. It's supposed to used as a toner, but I personally recommend to use a water-based toner beforehand. It's because it's gel-based. It provide more moisture than the regular water-based toner, which is great. This has a mild, sweet scent (and smells like any collage product with scent). What I don't like, this that when there is little products left, it might be a nuisance to get the products out.
eSpoir Lip Printing

eSpoir Lip Printing

star by l1sa7 (682) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Mine
Beautiful shade! It’s easy to apply and long lasting. The texture is creamy and non drying. The packaging is nice. Worth the money!
Pyunkang Yul Moisture Ampoule

Pyunkang Yul Moisture Ampoule

star by Elpf (19) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Itch scalp, Rough hair 
Really like it
I use it only few days but I am already in love. My skin got dry recently. But after using this ampoule it stopped flaking. I really like this feeling of protection that the ampoule gives. Also my makeup applies easier and stays flawless longer.
It has a sticky consistency. You should apply it in a certain way not to ruin the structure of the product (check YouTube). But it sinks in quite fast. Recommend
Manyo Factory Treatment Lip Serum - Apple Juice

Manyo Factory Treatment Lip Serum - Apple Juice

star by Elpf (19) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Itch scalp, Rough hair 
Wonder!
I have very dry lips in winter. This serum is amazingly moisturizing. My lips even look more plump! (Or it’s my imagination). It s quite sticky and tacky, but my matte shaker glides beautifully on top. I like all Manyo factory products that I be tried so far
Hiddencos Coffee Mask

Hiddencos Coffee Mask

star by Sopelity (53) 2018-02-25
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
Lovely
The scent is the most decious thing I ever smell - great. I love how it makes my skin so soft and moisture. I had great time using it ;)
Mediheal Cacao Ade Mask

Mediheal Cacao Ade Mask

star by Sopelity (53) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
Good
The best thing for me is the smell of this product - I love it. It makes my skin looks much better after using it. I fully recommend to try it
Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet

Its skin The Fresh Mask Sheet

star by Sopelity (53) 2018-02-25
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Tangle, Shine, Static 
Great
Some areas of my skin are really dry, and avocado makes a huge diffrence for me. I love my skin after using it. The smell is good also.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP