Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,223 reveiws
Banila co Prime Primer Classic

Banila co Prime Primer Classic

star by kyun2701 (236) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
good primer
i have been using the primer for a while and been pairing it with several cushion foundations out there.
really love it, didn't cause my foundation to go cakey like other primer and it make my cushion last longer.
might buy this primer again if i couldn't fine other better primer.
Its skin LIFE COLOR EX SLIM GEL LINER

Its skin LIFE COLOR EX SLIM GEL LINER

star by Sephrol (175) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Dry and hard to apply
It is hard to apply when I tried on the back of my palm. Formula is dry, not sure if this will work on my eyelids. Doesn’t glide on easily or smoothly. how is it called a gel liner when it’s hard and dry?
TONY MOLY Make HD Silk Argan Honey Oil

TONY MOLY Make HD Silk Argan Honey Oil

star by Lanloun (2) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Amazing.
Absolutely amazing oil. The smell will let you to use all bottle directly. You hair will like it with no doubts.
PETITFEE Gold Neck Cream

PETITFEE Gold Neck Cream

star by Lanloun (2) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Very good!
Really good product, feels very good on skin, not sticky. Will definitely suggest to my friends.love it!
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter 2018 Spring Flower

star by Ai168 (5) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
Very beautiful seriously
Yes, very beautiful. I love the glitters color and mix so much however, if you don't know, glitters polish won't last long (at most 4 days before it's peeled off by itself) but I do love the silver and gold shade that I got, very shiny and beautiful.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW 2018 Spring Flower

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW 2018 Spring Flower

star by Ai168 (5) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
Very good
I'm not a nail artist or anything but I love nail polish too much and always use it whenever I'm stressed so my room are full of bottles of nail polish. This color line, I bought so many and the quality is very good,quick dry, long wear (5 days is my long wear period, please don't expect it to be as long as gel polish) and won't damage your nail. To be honest, for etude house, I only love their nail polish products.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail NEW Pearl & Glitter

star by Ai168 (5) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
order many shades
I ordered this polish series too many shades that I'm lazy to list down. However, all shades used the same ingredients so the effect are the same. They shine beautifully however I could never keep it for more than 4 days, it would be peeled off automatically, not little by little but whole at once if you understand what I mean. Fortunately, I don't like to keep nail polish long on my nail as i'm afraid it'll damage my nail so I'm quite satisfy with this.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail Healthy Primer

ETUDE HOUSE Play Nail Healthy Primer

star by Ai168 (5) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
Not bad
This one is quite good but I'm not really sure if it really help my nail to get longer or stronger as my nails grow long very fast, usually, and I also can't keep my nail too long.
Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

star by nismahthalib (4) 2019-02-20
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Seems so nice
I haven't use it since the product is not arrived yet. Will update my review as soon as I have used it.
ETUDE HOUSE Play Long Shine Nail Double Top Coat

ETUDE HOUSE Play Long Shine Nail Double Top Coat

star by Ai168 (5) 2019-02-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
Seriously good
This is my 3rd time buying this products, it's very good, long shine but quick dry. I have tried many nail polish before but this one still stay in my favorite list.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop