Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,413 reveiws
Mediheal TeaTree Care Solution Essential Mask EX

Mediheal TeaTree Care Solution Essential Mask EX

star by kyun2701 (196) 2018-08-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
good
the mask have this minty smell when i first open them and it gave an immediate cooling sensation after putting it on.
the mask fit my face really well and it is quite thin but fill with essence so no slipping from the face.
it seem to calm down my hormonal breakout a bit after use so i might buy this mask again....
CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

CHOUCHOU Signature Premier Matt Rouge

star by Phon vorleak (2) 2018-08-19
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Good lipstick
I like this lipstick so much. It is nice color. Moisture but not sticky. I really like it . Will it it again and keep using it.
MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

star by Didi123 (21) 2018-08-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
good
this is a very good gel type ampoule for taking care of my skin and prevent aging problems, i am excited to try it and watch the results ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

star by Didi123 (21) 2018-08-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Aging skin, Laugh line 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
good
I bought this ample to help protect my skin and .. it was really veryyyyyyy good and i will repurchase again, it shows a a great help since first times of usage. i recommend to buy it , u shall give it a try and enjoyyy healthy skin.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Avocado Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Avocado Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Хорошая маска
Прекрасная маска с авокадо, приятно ухаживает за кожей лица, увлажняет и успокаивает кожу, на утро после использования лицо выглядит свежим и отдохнувшим, мне очень понравилась эта маска.
Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Green Tea)

Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Green Tea)

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Ок
Эта маска отличается от масок других фирм тем, что она очень тонкая, практически как бумага или полиэтилен. Но тем не менее, хорошо увлажняет. Имеет приятный аромат.
Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Strawberry)

Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Strawberry)

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Понравилась
Просто тонюсенькая маска, которая лежит на лице практически как бумага, были кое-какие трудности с ее равномерным распределением, но в итоге маска понравилась, придает лицу отдохнувший вид.
Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Damask Rose)

Holika Holika Pure Essence Mask Sheet (Damask Rose)

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Ок
Более тонкой корейской маски я в жизни не встречала! На ощупь сама маска как бумага, но при этом достаточно увлажняет кожу. Имеет приятный аромат.
Innisfree Eco Nail Color PRO「No.21~No.30」

Innisfree Eco Nail Color PRO「No.21~No.30」

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Хороший лак
У меня был лак из этой серии, отличный бюджетный вариант. Быстро сохнет, имеет относительно приятный запах, носится 3 дня.
Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

Innisfree Eco Fruit Tint

star by AneliS (46) 2018-08-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Nationality : Russian Federation
Ok
Я не большой любитель тинтов как продукта, мне не очень нравится, как тинт в итоге лежит на губах, у меня есть постоянное желание нанести увлажняющий бальзам. Но если рассматривать его среди других тинтов, то свои функции он выполняет хорошо.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP