Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 3,296 reveiws
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Calming Mask

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Calming Mask

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-24
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Good mask
It was nice mask, moisture and elastic skin after. Thin fabric and good smell. But it's expensive for that ingredients
JM solution Glow Luminous Aurora Mask(1EA)

JM solution Glow Luminous Aurora Mask(1EA)

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Nice musk, but...
I won't repeat. This type isn't for me. I don't like when face is sticky after mask. Brand has more successful option
JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Very usefull kit
I like mask 3 in 1. U can use 3 products simultaneously. After this mask skin looks brighter, moisture and shine.
JM solution Glow Luminous Flower Firming Mask Rose(1EA)

JM solution Glow Luminous Flower Firming Mask Rose(1EA)

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Smells good
I love mask with rose, usually they have lovely smell. In addition, very good moisture and comfortable texture.
JM solution Water Luminous S.O.S Ringer Mask Black(1EA)

JM solution Water Luminous S.O.S Ringer Mask Black(1EA)

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
So so
Strange mask. I won't buy it again. I tried a lot mask that brand but this type didn't do anything
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Water Jet Vital Hydra Solution

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Water Jet Vital Hydra Solution

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Expensive
I bought this mask, because Brenda is very famous. But it's just a moisture mask. I didn't see any benefits. But nice quality
Mediheal Pumpkin Ade Mask

Mediheal Pumpkin Ade Mask

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Repeat
Good and cheap mask. Pumpkin help your skin stay moisture and elastil. I'll buy it again
JM solution Marine Luminous Black Pearl Deep Balancing Mask (1EA)

JM solution Marine Luminous Black Pearl Deep Balancing Mask (1EA)

star by Kitty2906 (8) 2022-10-15
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Nice
Especially for travel. U have foam, mask and cream in one pack. God quality and price
MOREMO Miracle 100 Ampoule Water Hair Treatment 200ml

MOREMO Miracle 100 Ampoule Water Hair Treatment 200ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Curly 
AMAZING
I absolutely love this treatment. It made my hair much smoother, moisturized and gave a great texture to it. And also help defining more my curls. I wish the bottle was bigger, but overall, the product is amazing to my hair!

1640920283_0_d0c6606e987fee684250dba03f152e6d.jpeg
MOREMO Caffeine Biome Shampoo For Oily Scalp 500ml

MOREMO Caffeine Biome Shampoo For Oily Scalp 500ml

star by natysrf (17) 2022-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Curly 
OK
I just have finished this bottle today. The fragrance is very pleasant to me, really clean my scalp, and also, it didn't irritate my eye nor my skin. The only downside was that made my hair even more dry, during the wash.

1640921645_0_eaecf07f5099d3c3541bffe81b1ccf8f.jpeg

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP