Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 54,639 reveiws
Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

star by kyun2701 (226) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
This sleeping mask is one of my favourite out there.
it keep my face hydrated and it doesn't feel as sticky as other sleeping mask i have used.
it have a nice smell and its textures feel like your actually massaging your face when applying it.
Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

star by kyun2701 (226) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
This sleeping mask is one of my favourite out there.
it keep my face hydrated and it doesn't feel as sticky as other sleeping mask i have used.
it have a nice smell and its textures feel like your actually massaging your face when applying it.
Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule

Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Asiatica 100 Ampoule

star by kyun2701 (226) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Good
I'm surprise that it is called an ampoule with its size and realised it is actually act as a toner for it being very watery in texture.
use it for more of a first essence instead of a toner and it work wonders on the redness of my skin.
NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen/cup (65g)

NONGSHIM SHIN Ramen/cup (65g)

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
    | Nationality : Bhutan
Stable
This is one of the best cup noodles which will be a favorite for all times! I like it for its taste which is balanced and not super spicy but spicy enough.
SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

SAMYANG Cheese Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (140g)

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
    | Nationality : Bhutan
Very tasty
This is really tasty. One of the best instant noodles. The cheese flavour is just the best combination with this spicy noodle. Very yummy
LANEIGE Watery Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++)

LANEIGE Watery Sun Cream (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Not for long use
I have been using this for a while now and I feel this is not a good buy especially since there are many good sunscreens with lower prices. It also peels and flakes off when you touch your face. No go for me now.
SUPERMAN VS BATMAN Sun Screen (SPF50+PA+++)

SUPERMAN VS BATMAN Sun Screen (SPF50+PA+++)

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Great bargain
This is a really good sunscreen and for the price, it is the best! It is not greasy and does now make you look like a white ghost. I would recommend this to everyone.
Innisfree Jeju lava seawater deep Cream

Innisfree Jeju lava seawater deep Cream

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Rich
While it feels light, it is quite rich. I have noticed some break out after applying the cream so I think it is good for really dry skin. It smells great .
ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Lip Color

ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Lip Color

star by Chho2017 (54) 2018-12-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly 
PK002
While it is cute and handy, it is also soft and easily glides on the lips. But the color does not match the picture shown and is much brighter. It also settles in the creases and looks awful.
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by Rooby (2) 2018-12-12
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
Good seller
This good website but i,m new so never buy anything now i,ll try this product and this website lool :)

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop