Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,171 reveiws
Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea)

Leaders Clinic MEDIU Amino Propolis Mask (1ea)

star by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
mask
I tried many masks from this brand leaders. They are all pretty good. This one contains propolis. After using this i think my skin looks a little brighter and skin tone is more even. I will recommend this mask.
DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake

DANAHAN Ecopure Real Therapy Hydrogel Syn-ake

star by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
wonderful
I love hydrogel masks because they feel very cooling and soothing on the skin. You can also leave them on the skin longer than regular cotton sheet masks. This one contains peptides which makes the skin feel smooth and hydrated.
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair™ Cream Duo Trial Set

star by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
perfect for travel
The tube packaging and the size makes this set perfect for travel. there are two moisturizers in this set. The cream is more hydrating and the gel is a lighter texture.
I use the gel as a daytime moisturizer and the cream at night.
Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Essence

Dr.Jart+ Vital Hydra Solution Biome Essence

star by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
light and refreshing
This essence is very light and refreshing. I use it after my toner and before my serum. It contains hyaluronic acid which is a great ingredient to hydrate the skin. Can also soak cotton pads with this essence and use as a mask.
Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream Duo set

Dr.Jart+ Ceramidin Cream Duo set

star by vicki11 (309) 2020-02-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
hydrating and soothing
i have very sensitive skin. This cream has helped sooth my sensitive skin and also keep it sufficiently hydrated at the same time. The cream smells nice and i like the packaging which is airtight.
Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream

Missha Misa Chogongjin Youngan Cream

star by angeliiiiica (285) 2020-02-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Sample
I got two samples and I'm not sure how I feel about this cream. It's very thick and feels like blurring primer to even out the pores, so it's not sticky or leaves a very dewy finish. I provides enough moisture for a night. Based on the ingredient list, I thought it will have a heavy smell, which is not the case. I might buy it in the future when I get used to the texture and the finish.
Leaders Clinic Wrinkle-Tox Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

Leaders Clinic Wrinkle-Tox Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

star by slefteriu (81) 2020-02-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Great mask!
I just used this mask and I thoroughly enjoyed it! The fit was good, the essence was plenty and I really noticed that my skin is more plumped. I recommend it!
The Saem Gold Snail Eye Gel Patch Set

The Saem Gold Snail Eye Gel Patch Set

star by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
патчи для глаз
После применения кожа увлажненная, упругая, глубокие морщины не разгладят, но снимут отеки, синяки. Рекомендую хранить в холодильнике.
The Saem Natural Condition Cleansing Oil [Moisture]

The Saem Natural Condition Cleansing Oil [Moisture]

star by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
гидрофильное масло
Масло растворяет большинство косметики, не раздражает глаза, но потом это все смыть идеально не получается, чувствуется жирный слой.
The Saem Power Ampoule Pore Tight 35ml

The Saem Power Ampoule Pore Tight 35ml

star by norkoshka (53) 2020-02-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Moisturizing, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss 
сыворотка
Одна из лучших сывороток, убирает жирный блеск, использую под альгинатную маску, сужает поры, делает лицо бархатистым и мягким.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop