Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,715 reveiws
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by Sivly (18) 2019-04-24
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
The best
The best and amazing mask ever and ever! as I try it several time already and still like it so much.
belif UV Protector Fresh Suncreen (SPF50+/PA+++)

belif UV Protector Fresh Suncreen (SPF50+/PA+++)

star by angeliiiiica (258) 2019-04-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Sample
I'm a little bit disappointed. This sunscreen has a mild perfume scent and is relative easy to work with. My biggest problem is like most other sunscreen is that it feels heavy and doesn't let the pores breath much. As I get more oily during the day, it feels so greasy and almost worse that using a thick foundation. The positive is that it seem to protect the skin quite well as I haven't gotten sunburn or significant darker. I do this product works better with dry skin.
Leaders Clinic INSOLUTION Juicy Mojito Clearing Mask (1EA)

Leaders Clinic INSOLUTION Juicy Mojito Clearing Mask (1EA)

star by malram1 (1) 2019-04-22
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Colombia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Buena mascarilla
Es una mascarilla de hidrogel. Se siente de muy buena calidad y muy suave en la piel. La esencia es un poco espesa pero no me hizo brotar la piel ni me tapona poros. La primera vez que la usé sentí un poco de ardor pero creo que era porque tenía la piel un poco sensible y lastimada porque las otras veces que la usé no tuve ningún otro problema. Es muy efectiva para revitalizar la piel y aclarar manchas.
eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

star by JoBeebopPeach (73) 2019-04-21
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Silky smooth and brightening
After using the mask, my skin routine got so much better. The face cream absorbed deeper into the skin and retained the moisture longer. My skin stayed supple and fair for a long time.
COSRX PHA Moisture Renewal Power Cream

COSRX PHA Moisture Renewal Power Cream

star by Jums (82) 2019-04-21
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Nice
It is nice to use, feels a bit oily. Trying for a month to see if there is any changes. Hope for the best.
Jayjun Anti Dust Whitening Mask

Jayjun Anti Dust Whitening Mask

star by AshleyLo (2) 2019-04-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Korea
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
lovely
the packaging is so lovely. still not sure what anti-dust means. the product is really convenient since it has ampoules and eye cream as well.
Jayjun Intensive Shining Mask

Jayjun Intensive Shining Mask

star by AshleyLo (2) 2019-04-21
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Korea
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
good
've been wanting to buy this product from a long time ago, cannot wait to use them. hope it will brightening my skin. the price is also a good deal
Leaders Clinic Stepsolution Wrinkle Off White Velvet Mask (1EA) (~2019.10.04)

Leaders Clinic Stepsolution Wrinkle Off White Velvet Mask (1EA) (~2019.10.04)

star by kyun2701 (268) 2019-04-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Ok
Mask is quite thin and have plenty of essence... not as cooling as i thought and it has a scent.
not sure if i got the bad one or the eye cutting is the same for all.. but the one i have is that the eye hole is large narrow hole i.e. the hole is actually elongated sideways and abit droppy.. so it doesnot cover skin under my eye at all..
after use, didnt see much different other than give a glowy face and the essence leftover is a bit sticky on the face...
SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

star by Chho2017 (71) 2019-04-19
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Alright
I like it because it is travel friendly and works alright. What I don't like is that it has to be applied on dry face.
YE DAM YUN BIT COMPLETE SNAIL COMPLETE SNAIL RECOBER SKIN HUE PEELING GEL

YE DAM YUN BIT COMPLETE SNAIL COMPLETE SNAIL RECOBER SKIN HUE PEELING GEL

star by Chho2017 (71) 2019-04-19
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Dandruff 
Peeling
I have used it a couple of times now and it does have a peeling effect. It has light fruity fragrance. I like it overall

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop