Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,319 reveiws
Missha Airy Fit Sheet Mask (1EA)

Missha Airy Fit Sheet Mask (1EA)

star by slefteriu (135) 2020-11-23
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Pomegranate mask
The pomegranate mask is amazing, highly recommend it! The essence is of an ampoule type, very nourishing, I used it after dermarolling and there was no burning or stinging sensation whatsoever!
Miracle Seed Essence

Miracle Seed Essence

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Update
I've bought this product several times and truly do like it. Immediately after putting it on you can feel so skin absorb all the moisture. It's a great all-season product. You can also use it to make homemade sheet masks. I also don't have to worry about it causing any problems when used with other products because the ingredient list is so short.
Missha Wonder Foot Peeling Mask

Missha Wonder Foot Peeling Mask

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Update
I tried it again (I bought several) and both times I think I didn't do something correct. The timing for leaving it on may have been off or something. It sort've worked, but not in the extreme sense that you see in videos or on blogs.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Not bad, just not for me
I bought this product thinking it was more gel-like than it actually was. It's definitely more "water" than "gel" so for those of you who like thicker tints I'd try a different product. The color was fine and the packaging is absolutely adorable.
Ciracle Red Spot Pink Powder

Ciracle Red Spot Pink Powder

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Update
I ended up throwing this stuff away. It just didn't do as much as the pimple patches do. I don't wasting products but feel like there are more effective products out there in comparison.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Love these things
These patches are excellent on whiteheads. They keep you from touching your pimples and pull up all the gunk to the surface. I like to put them on before bed and then take them off in the morning, though technically you don't have to leave them on that long.
Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

star by thepurplemacaron (30) 2020-11-22
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Simple
This is your very basic cleanser. It's simple, easy to use, and doesn't cost a lot of money. I prefer using it in the warmer months because it can be slightly drying, even for someone like me with oily skin.
Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++)

Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++)

star by slefteriu (135) 2020-11-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
first impression
Upon one application, I liked this! No white cast, moisturizing enough.
I will report when I get to wear it under makeup.
Jayjun Collagen Skin Fit Mask (1EA)

Jayjun Collagen Skin Fit Mask (1EA)

star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
Jayjun
My best collection from jayjun make skin soft and moisturized will buy it again defentily
MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream

MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream

star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
Best
I used this cream long time ago it is fantastic and one of the best snail cream I ever used

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop