Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,036 reveiws
PureHeal's Volcanic Pore Refining Mask (100ml)

PureHeal's Volcanic Pore Refining Mask (100ml)

star by catwithtsubasa (4) 2018-07-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Dark Circles, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Dandruff 
Looks expensive
The packaging feels heavy, I had to be careful holding them. Good typical clay mask, it does its job well. But nothing too impressive though.
COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

star by catwithtsubasa (4) 2018-07-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Atopic skin, Dark Circles, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Dandruff 
Smells like medicine
The cream has gel-like texture and very light which is great for summer season. For winter, I think you would need something more thick and creamy. The smell is medicinal so its up to one's taste really whether its pleasant or pungent
DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Nourishing Hand Cream [~20190527]

DUFT&DOFT Pink Breeze Nourishing Hand Cream [~20190527]

star by parkmarawi (4) 2018-07-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
good
really Good and the smiley like water rice ............,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. i love the cream and the size is small
THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Mask Sheet [2017 Upgrade]

star by parkmarawi (4) 2018-07-19
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Saudi Arabia
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Shine 
my lovely mask sheet
the second time i ordered its amazing and make my skin more healthier, my skin type is dry .. but the rice mask make my skin like baby .. i hope every one order this .. thank you for fast shipping

1505891486_1_057d176020692085480aebd49e22a2bd.jpeg
Miseenscene Perfect Serum

Miseenscene Perfect Serum

star by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
the best
this is the only hair oil I use for some time and I love it as it helps with the fuzz and makes the hair look healthier and also much softer.
THE FACE SHOP Quick Hair Puff

THE FACE SHOP Quick Hair Puff

star by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
great
it is very convenient and helpful in making your hair look fuller and also natural, and applying it couldn't get any easier.
Missha Eyebrow Trimmer

Missha Eyebrow Trimmer

star by Bluesteel (10) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
as expected
this comes in handy when you want to trim your eyebrows to your likening without making the mistakes you might make using bigger tools and it is very sharp as well.
HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence

HANSKIN Hyaluron Skin Essence

star by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Тонер с гиалуроновой кислотой
Объем тонера порадовал. Отличное средство. У меня сухая кожа. Использую в каждодневном уходе за лицом, шеей и зоной декольте. С кремами не конфликтует. Рекомендую.
NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

NATURE REPUBLIC Snail Solution BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

star by Nataxa75 (8) 2018-07-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Aging skin, Dry, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Отличный bb крем
Мне очень понравился этот крем! У меня сухая возрастная кожа. Я взяла тон номер 2. Ложится великолепно. Через пару минут усаживается, и кожа лица идеальная. Проблемные места на лице маскирует. Не вызывает парникового эффекта. Есть фильтр, после пребывания на пляже лицо не сгорело. Камедонов не вызвал.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by Leeleen (62) 2018-07-17
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good
Very good product ! My skin feels better when I use this toner. But, if you don't moisturize your skin and if you're exposing your skin to the sun, it will dry your skin.
The only problem with this product is the packaging. When I use the product with the actual packaging, I feel like there's no product on my face. So, I must open the bottle and put some toner on a cotton pad.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP