Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,004 reveiws
Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

Innisfree Green tea seed Serum

star by liyah (452) 2019-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
absorbs well
I love this serum, it is soft and gentle with a very refreshing fragrance. it absorbs well into my skin and always give me a glowing complexion.
LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING MASK

star by liyah (452) 2019-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
hydrating
This mask is very hydrating and gentle for combination skin type. It is perfect t for the summer because it does not leave any oily residue.
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

star by liyah (452) 2019-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Super Great
This is such an amazing sleeping mask!! Since using it my skin has been very soft with more elasticity. In the morning my skin looks very youthful and refreshed. It has a soft gentle citrus fragrance.
Banila co White Wedding Dream Cream

Banila co White Wedding Dream Cream

star by bozobunny (641) 2019-06-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Atopic skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Itch scalp, Weak hair 
Nice
Received product as a sample. As most creams do, it moisturizes skin - it works just fine for dry skin types. The most obvious noticeable effect while using this product is that luminous glow it leaves. It does has pearlescent particles in it. It’s good used as it for people with good skin as it gives a nice glow. On the other hand because of that glow, it does make any small bumps or pores on uneven skin stand out. Other than that it’s a great product with multiple uses
The history of Who Brightening Cleansing Foam

The history of Who Brightening Cleansing Foam

star by narisha105 (123) 2019-06-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
Rich and thick
this is a very rich and thick cleansing foam. it cleanses the skin very well but be aware that it might be a bit drying if you have dry skin so make sure to moisturize right after you use it. it has a flowery cent that I really like.
WHAMISA Organic Flowers Toner Deep Rich 120ml

WHAMISA Organic Flowers Toner Deep Rich 120ml

star by narisha105 (123) 2019-06-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality :
GREAT
this is not your typical toner. it is a more of an essence kind of product for me. the liquid is pinkish and quite viscous with a citrusy natural smell. it is so hydrating.
THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Ato Salt Cream

THE FACE SHOP Dr.Belmeur Daily Repair Ato Salt Cream

star by narisha105 (123) 2019-06-26
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality :
Love it
I finished the whole tub and this rarely happens. I love this cream. I lived through the winter months using this and another essence and I was fine. no dry patches and no skin irritation whatsoever. it is a white moussy kind of cream, very hydrating but no greasy feel. it doesn't have any noticeable scent so it is very suitable if you are sensitive for fragrance. highly recommended.
SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

SKINFOOD Peach Cotton Multi Finish Powder (15g)

star by orangbeke (39) 2019-06-26
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Great powder
Fine white translucent powder that has a sweet scent to it. I use it after BB cream as finishing powder and it looks very natural. I've been using the buckwheat powder before this but I think I much prefer this peach one now. Will definitely use again once finished.
APIEU Madecassoside Cica Gel [Autistar]

APIEU Madecassoside Cica Gel [Autistar]

star by eila (34) 2019-06-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
So fresh and soothing
I originally bought this in the jar packaging but later got it in the tube version as well! I love the ingredients in this. the gel formulation sinks into my skin very nicely and the soothing ingredients like madecassoside and niacinamide are great multitaskers for my entire face and also as spot treatment for when I'm having another acne breakout. I especially love this for the summer and when it's humid
APIEU Madecassoside Cica Gel (Tube)

APIEU Madecassoside Cica Gel (Tube)

star by eila (34) 2019-06-25
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
Very soothing and lightweight, love the packaging
I love this formulation. It's soothing and gentle, the ingredients are soooo good. Sinks in quickly, never feels sticky. I originally bought the version in the jar but when they came out with a tube version I knew I had to get it. I'm a sucker for hygienic packaging. This is great for the summertime! I love using it for spot care when I have acne as well.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop