Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling

NEOGEN Dermalogy Bio-peel Gauze Peeling

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Awesome
These are such great peeling pads with one side textured for the exfoliation. It makes skin so soft and also brightens it.
Innisfree Green tea seed essence-in-lotion

Innisfree Green tea seed essence-in-lotion

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Good
This a nice lightweight moisturizer by innisfree with ample amount of green tea. It provides hydration and doesn't make skin oily.
FROMNATURE Age treatment essence

FROMNATURE Age treatment essence

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Awesome
I was hesitant before getting this as there weren't many information available but this is such a great brightening essence.
ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes (2016 S/S)

ETUDE HOUSE Look at My Eyes (2016 S/S)

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Good quality eyeshadow
It is a good quality eyeshadow. The shade BR422 is a nice warm shade that is good for daily use. Packaging is of good quality.
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Nice
A very nice mineral powder. It is very good for hot and humid climates as it helps with sebum control. Wish the quantity had been more though.
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 10 Free Moist Emulsion 72ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 10 Free Moist Emulsion 72ml

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-28
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Light
It's a lightweight moisturizer or lotion that is good oily or combination skin types or for humid climates. Absorbs quickly and is slightly soothing.
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam

ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam

star by ninalen (30) 2019-08-27
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Wrinkles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Rough hair, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Cut, Scalp ache, Grey hair, Curly 
so far so good
I find it good after using it for few days. I feel that my pores are cleaned. However I use a silicon face brush with it, so ~~
Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

star by Jums (21) 2019-08-27
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Good
Very soft and easy to use with fingers. No need of makeup brushes. Bought color 8 missha. Good
Mediheal Collagen Impact Essential Mask EX

Mediheal Collagen Impact Essential Mask EX

star by slefteriu (59) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Mediheal does not disappoint!
Another great mask from Mediheal! Great essence and great texture! Also, it did not irritate my skin at all, as I had just used a scrub before using the mask. Totally recommend and will repurchase!
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 10 Free Moist Emulsion 120ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 10 Free Moist Emulsion 120ml

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Light
It's a lightweight moisturizer. Good to use as single moisturizer in humid climates. Also easy to absorb. Hydrates the skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop