Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
I like its cute packaging. I have been using it for quiet sometime I like how it exfoliated my skin gently and then leaving it smooth and silky.
Berrisom Placenta Firming Hydro Gel Eye Patch

Berrisom Placenta Firming Hydro Gel Eye Patch

star by Gechchu (2) 2019-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
Not see the result
I have used it for a month, don’t see any good result. Still black below the eye . I want to remove the black panda eye
Jayjun Gold Snow Black Mask

Jayjun Gold Snow Black Mask

star by Gechchu (2) 2019-01-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
Good to use
It is very good to use , soft skin and firm, I use 3time can know the result. Look like baby skin
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by Kristina_S (75) 2019-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Not for oily skin types
The cream seems like is not fully being absorbed by my oily skin, and because you use the SPF in the mornings, you dont't really have much time to wait until it gets non-sticky.
Also you have to be careful with the type of cushion foundation you apply on top of it, I use Zymogen, and it's just a catastrophe. Now I use Biore sunscreen milk and my Zymogen cushion sits much much better on it.
What I like about this sunscreen, is that it gives a very high protection and has a nice tender texture. Also, doesn't smell bad. The ingredient list is nice and short, definitely safe for sensitive skin.
16brand 16 Taste Chu

16brand 16 Taste Chu

star by Byullie (76) 2019-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
LOVE
I think I'm in love with the shade 01. It goes smoothly on lips, does not dry at all, looks matte, and smells like chococlate (not strong though).
I noticed that Korean products have generally really good packaging, but this one tops everything I ever bought from Korea. When I first opened the box, this was put on the top, and for a moment I thought it was a chocolate bar haha
The packaging is just too cute. I will buy other shades too, that's for sure. Just hope it won't be sold out anytime soon :)
Abbamart Get Your Lip Crayon

Abbamart Get Your Lip Crayon

star by Byullie (76) 2019-01-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
love
I bought Bad Girl shade, and it is actually a bit darker than what I see in the picture. But I still like it a lot. The texture is good, it goes smoothly on the lips and stays quite long.
Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

star by Jums (68) 2019-01-11
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Nice.
Got it in Beauty haul at such an alarmingly low price.... So happy with my purchase. Would buy two more colors.
MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml

MD638 Technical All In One For Men 140ml

star by Evelyn Kok (35) 2019-01-10
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Cute
The packaging is too cute & creative, cream is non sticky & lite. Good tried & will buy again.
ACONCEPT Make your concept red kit  (to 20190329)

ACONCEPT Make your concept red kit (to 20190329)

star by Evelyn Kok (35) 2019-01-10
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Luster
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good & nice set
Nice set & love it for a daily cosmetics, good coverage & color just nice for Asian skin.
VDL Sheer Matt Cushion

VDL Sheer Matt Cushion

star by kyun2701 (232) 2019-01-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Nice
Been wearing this cushion for few months now and it is quite nice.. and just like the name it is quite sheer but still cover relatively some of my skin flaws like redness on the skin.
having a two mirror for the cushion is also a plus especially if you're travelling abroad..
the only cons is the puff.. dont really like the puff, it is quite thin and after a while you can actually rub off stuff from the cushion so quite eckky there ...

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop