Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment  [Ash Coral] 50ml

Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment [Ash Coral] 50ml

star by Usacchi (14) 2019-04-28
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Tangle, Curly 
No color
Does not work on dark hair or natural hair... but ! It gives my hair a boost as a treatment.
Leaders Clinic Aquaringer Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

Leaders Clinic Aquaringer Skin Clinic Mask (1EA)

star by angeliiiiica (260) 2019-04-28
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Okay mask
I got mixed feelings for this mask. First of all, it's a lot of essence and have a nice scent. The quality of the mask is good. But the essence itself is quite heavy and hard to absorb. It's works better if your skin type is dry. In my case, as I used the whole pack on one go, it felt really sticky and there is a lot of essence that haven't absorbed when I went to sleep. However, on the next day, I can see that my skin is really good.
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by happidomo (7) 2019-04-27
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
Nice
I just tried this today and it feel really nice. I have super sensitive skin but so far it's fine when using this! It has like a really subtle scent to it. Love it!
Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

Bueno Intensive Lip Care Lip Stick

star by KimMinh (83) 2019-04-27
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine 
Good
I like this so much. The lacking is that it is not last but never mind, I can re apply it Haha.
ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Lip Color

ETUDE HOUSE Mini Two Match Lip Color

star by aziaf (72) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Nice
I bought the shade pp501 and the color is pretty and vibrant but it is not long lasting and is removed very easily. The name says mini two match lipstick but it is lot smaller then I expected
APIEU Baby Tone-up Eyelighter

APIEU Baby Tone-up Eyelighter

star by elike (9) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Видимый результат
Использую этот крем поверх сыворотки и основного крема под глаза. Не знаю, что он выравнивает или скрывает, но зона под глазами у меня после него реально выглядит глаже и моложе. Разглаживаются дряблые мешочки и морщинки, кожа смотрится напитаннее.
Металлическую массажную головку не использую, мне она слишком растягивает и без того дряблую кожу и просто перетягивает висящую кожу с одного места на другое.
Макияж ложится на этот крем хорошо, например, пудра не забивается в морщинки.
Its skin Life Color Air Wear Powder Pact

Its skin Life Color Air Wear Powder Pact

star by elike (9) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
(Не)видимый бархат
Прекрасная пудра с очень легким оттенком, на коже исчезает, как пудра и остается только матовая кожа чудесного цвета. Неровности и поры делает менее заметными.

Хорошо ложится как на бибик, так и на любой крем, в т.ч. и солнцезащитный.
The Saem Essential EX Wrinkle Solution Gel Mask Sheet

The Saem Essential EX Wrinkle Solution Gel Mask Sheet

star by elike (9) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Фантастическая маска
Маска состоит из двух частей, каждая половинка находится между двумя защитными слоями пленки. Материал маски - плотный гель, вроде силикон, но намного мягче и нежнее. Очень хорошо ложится на лицо, не сползает, не отстает.
Гидрогеля с сывороткой в пакетике много. Кожа после маски ровная, светлая, напитанная. От одного использования, конечно, морщинки не пройдут, но маска настолько понравилась, что буду ее брать для регулярного использования.
APIEU Oil Control Film Cream

APIEU Oil Control Film Cream

star by elike (9) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Этот крем работает
Крем обещает устранить лишний блеск с лица и он действительно это делает. Наносила на разные крема в дневном уходе и лицо реально становится более матовым не теряя при этом цвета и сияния. Использую в дни без макияжа.
THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Formula Emulsion

THE FACE SHOP The Therapy Essential Formula Emulsion

star by elike (9) 2019-04-26
  • Age group : 40s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Hungary
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Увлажняет
Купила лосьон после пробника - оказался несколько тяжелее, чем был в пробнике. Хорошо увлажняет, питает. Внешний вид кожи очень зависит от того, слой чего находится под лосьоном - на некоторых сыворотках он превращает лицо в маслянистый блин. Если нанести только на тонер, то - в жару - можно другие средства и не наносить (SPF конечно не забываем).
В целом довольна средством, использовать стоит прежде всего в нежаркие дни и в межсезонье.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop