Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint( fr 20160524 )

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint( fr 20160524 )

star by AnaMoon (9) 2018-09-12
    | Nationality : Brazil
3. Orange chacha
Eu adorei a cor!
Por ter um subtom de pele quente, escolhi a cor nº3. É um laranja bem aberto, exatamente como aparece na foto, mas se você usar várias camadas, ele se confunde com um vermelho aberto.
Recomendo o uso de hidratante labial, porque, ele dá uma ressecadinha nos lábios.
swanicoco PORE CLEARANCE (~2019.01.26)

swanicoco PORE CLEARANCE (~2019.01.26)

star by AnaMoon (9) 2018-09-12
    | Nationality : Brazil
Very good
No primeiro momento, eu achei que ele não era tão eficaz. Entretanto, quando fui lavar o rosto, depois de usá-lo, senti no toque a diferença: A pele ficou mais lisa e os poros mais estreitos. Tem um cheirinho bem refrescante e deixa uma sensação geladinha na pele. Usei no nariz e nas maças do rosto (que são os locais mais oleosos) e o resultado foi bom, mas acredito que o uso progressivo traz melhores resultados. Usei também ao redor da boca, onde costumam aparecer cravos, mas recomendo mais cuidado com essa área, por ser mais delicada, ele pode ser mais agressivo.
ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

ETUDE HOUSE Collagen Moistfull Sleeping Pack

star by AnaMoon (9) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
I love it
Muito bom! Deixou minha pele bem hidratada e ajudou a balancear. Normalmente, minha pele é mista e, por morar em uma cidade de clima muito seco, ela costuma piorar durante a noite. Fica muito oleosa na zona T e muito seca nas bochechas e ao redor da boca. Quando enxaguei o rosto no dia seguinte, ele estava tão equilibrado e hidratado que os outros produtos da rotina foram absorvidos com facilidade e em quantidades menores.
too cool for school Art Class By Rodin Nouvelle Ponge (SPF50+/PA+++)

too cool for school Art Class By Rodin Nouvelle Ponge (SPF50+/PA+++)

star by DEMM (102) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
sample
I got a sample with one of my purchases. Coverage is moderate, need o retouch after few hours. Have really nice scent.I will not recommend for dry skin type.
The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

star by DEMM (102) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
nice
Nice mask sheet. I like all the effects on my skin, work as per description. The only thing that I don't like is ginseng scent, but I manage to tolerate for 15 min. Good for dry skin type.
The Saem Natural Acai Berry Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Acai Berry Mask Sheet

star by DEMM (102) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
nice
Nice mask sheet for every day(evening) use. Gentle and pleasant scent. Is moisturizing and hydrating deeply. Really good for dry skin type.
Holika Holika  Biotin Damage Care Treatment

Holika Holika Biotin Damage Care Treatment

star by DEMM (102) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
over expectation
Great product. One of the best I try by now. My hair get such a healthy look.
Recommend for damaged hair.
I will repurchase for sure, great price.
Pororo Tooth Brush Step 3

Pororo Tooth Brush Step 3

star by Chho2017 (34) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Weak hair, Tangle, Static, Curly 
Hard
It is cute and cheap but the bristles are hard. My kid likes hard bristles so it is fine but some may prefer a softer toothbrush.
THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK

THE OOZOO FACE IN-SHOT SOLUTION MASK

star by vickynguyen (7) 2018-09-12
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Amazing Facial Mask!
This mask is such an amazing face mask. I use it all the time. I usually buy a bundle of these and I use it all within a month. It makes my face look very bright and soft. It lifts all the wrinkles from my face and makes me glow. I follow the instructions that is labeled on the package and it is very precise. thank you for making an amazing product for my face. I will definitely buy this in the near future.
The Saem Healing Tea Garden Tea tree Cleansing Tissue

The Saem Healing Tea Garden Tea tree Cleansing Tissue

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
these cleansing tissues are very effective in removing makeup in one swipe yet very gentle on the skin. A great way to clean up in a very convenient packaging.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP