Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung pH5.5 Relief Toner 180ml

ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung pH5.5 Relief Toner 180ml

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Nice
It's a cery watery toner, almost feels like water. Helps in calming down the skin. It has minimal ingredient list and non- irritating.
Nokchawon Cold Green Tea (40T)

Nokchawon Cold Green Tea (40T)

star by DEMM (141) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Great
I got a cold tea in order to use at the office in this summer days. Good taste, nice colour, so refreshing. Also good price. Discovering new tastes, like it.
Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Night Re.pair

Dr.Jart+ Cicapair Night Re.pair

star by DEMM (141) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Present
I share one of the samples that come before with my friend, and she love it. I got for her full size product. Waiting to give her for her BDAY party.
Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Dryness Off]

Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Dryness Off]

star by DEMM (141) 2019-08-24
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Sample
I got a sample with my last purchase. Sample last for 3 uses. Realy like the result. The only negative comment is the scent, is kind of strong for me.
Mamonde Flower Scented Hand Cream

Mamonde Flower Scented Hand Cream

star by Nerys (243) 2019-08-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Rose!
Fabulous roses scent. Makes my hands very soft and smooth. It is the first time I buy Mamonde brand hand cream and I am very happy with this purchase.Wonderful lovely hand cream.
The Saem Make-up Sponge(house 6P)

The Saem Make-up Sponge(house 6P)

star by Nerys (243) 2019-08-23
  • Age group : 50s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Netherlands
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Grey hair, Curly 
Great!
Very nice sponges. Great quality and really affordable price. I will buy these again. I also use these very nice cosmetic sponges in my hobbies crafts useful with a variety of coloring supplies.
COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

star by thepurplemacaron (15) 2019-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Bought for Mom
My mother wanted this product. She didn't notice anything special or spectacular about it. It's your run-of-mill toner.
Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop (Serum)

star by thepurplemacaron (15) 2019-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Didn't do anything Noteworthy
So Vitamin C is supposed to help with lightening dark spots. This didn't do that. It didn't really do anything. The only thing I noticed was that if I applied this product right before applying sunscreen, the sunscreen glided on smoothly. That's it. Not enough of the selling point to make me want to buy it again.
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by thepurplemacaron (15) 2019-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Bought for my Mom
Bought this sunscreen for my mom. She really like it. I myself can't make any comments on it other than she was happy with it.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by thepurplemacaron (15) 2019-08-21
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Dandruff, Rough hair 
Love this Stuff
What can I say? My oily skin loves this moisturizer. The ingredient list is simple and it gets the job done. I've bought this product so many times from Korea Depart and other websites. If it ever gets discontinued who knows what I'll do.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop