Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk [Rose Kiss Edition]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk [Rose Kiss Edition]

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
gorgeous set
very beautiful packaging the colors are all gorgeous. the lipsticks are a little smaller than i though. I recommend this set to everyone
ETUDE HOUSE Tint My Brows Gel

ETUDE HOUSE Tint My Brows Gel

star by yiwen330 (9) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Good
Love this one, after colouring, it stays for about a week. Colour is pretty good, good for color hair or black hair.
KARADIUM Wonderful Eyes Auto Gel Liner

KARADIUM Wonderful Eyes Auto Gel Liner

star by yiwen330 (9) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Ok
Pen is not too soft, and a little bit hard to apply on eye lids. Colour is pretty that can stay on my eyes all day
ETUDE HOUSE Dr. maskara Fixer For Super Longlash

ETUDE HOUSE Dr. maskara Fixer For Super Longlash

star by yiwen330 (9) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Highly recommend
This product keeps eyelashes curl and extended to a desire length. Usually the fibre are white but this is black fibre in it. Even I don't apply mascara afterward, my eyelashes still look good,,
MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

MULBIT Firming Sleeping Mask Pack

star by Katiekh (4) 2018-09-20
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Good product for dry skin
Good product , not sticky but give moisturizer to my very dry skin. After wake up in morning ? My skin feel very tightening. recommend for dry skin.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by Jums (27) 2018-09-19
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
H
Very exciting product. Can’t wait to try it. Also it is quite cheap and easy on budget.
LEEGEEHAM Life Tea Tree Soothing Mask

LEEGEEHAM Life Tea Tree Soothing Mask

star by Monilucy (22) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
good
It was not super effective but it has a lot of essence in it.I think it works best for very dry skin.
Missha 100 Cotton Puff

Missha 100 Cotton Puff

star by VALERIEEEE123 (59) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Dandruff 
100
love using this cotton pads'!
been stocking up frequently. ( from other web's)
as it is slightly cheaper from here.
i like how this cotton pads can take loads of product without leaking,
and it wont adsorb the product itself.
Its skin Dual Pencil Sharpner

Its skin Dual Pencil Sharpner

star by VALERIEEEE123 (59) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
CONVENIENT
cheaply made, but the blade is sharp enough.
and fits well on my jumbo pencils.
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by VALERIEEEE123 (59) 2018-09-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
2/10
does noth' on my skin..

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP