Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
Missha All Around Safe Block Waterproof Sun (SPF50+ PA++++)

Missha All Around Safe Block Waterproof Sun (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
good, but leaves white cast
Overall a good waterproof sunscreen, but it leaves white cast, not too much, but my face looks visibly whiter. Consistency is more on the thicker side. Whole tube lasted me for about 4 months.
The Saem Saemmul Perfect Volume Mascara

The Saem Saemmul Perfect Volume Mascara

star by FrannMills (11) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Belarus
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Great mascara!
Great mascara! Adds natural volume, didn't do huge doll's lashes on me. Withstands tears and rain, if you won't rub your eyes. Easily removable with warm water. Will repurchase for sure!
THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Moisture Recharge Cream

THE FACE SHOP Chia Seed Moisture Recharge Cream

star by Gromit (50) 2019-05-19
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Great
I like this one a lot. It is not oily or sticky but very silky and soft, it smells nice, and most important - it moisturizes my skin like nothing else. After applying it skin feels just great, very dewy and refreshed, and the effect lasts for a long time.
Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Black Head Off]

Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Black Head Off]

star by Gromit (50) 2019-05-19
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Sample
I got this cleansing oil as a sample. It is for oily skin and my skin is dry, but I gave it a try anyway. Used it twice and liked it. It has a nice citrus scent and completely removes all make up including mascara and eyeliner (those were not waterproof though). And it didn't dry out my skin. I won't buy it since it's not for my type of skin, but I probably will buy the one for dry skin from the same line.
Mamonde Calming Hydro Sleeping Mask

Mamonde Calming Hydro Sleeping Mask

star by Gromit (50) 2019-05-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
Didn't work
This mask has light gel-like consistency and really nice floral smell. My skin is dry and sensitive, it easily gets irritated, so I bought this mask for its calming effect but it didn't work for me since it broke me out. It was a very rare and unusual reaction to a product, my skin almost never breaks out. Pity.
TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

star by toxina (22) 2019-05-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Smells like honey
This is a very concentrated ampoules that smells intensely of honey. I like the scent but I find it somewhat strong and the concentration of the serum causes it to be oily on its own. The bonus to that is that it’s extremely moisturizing and it only takes a few drops. I mix 2-3 drops with another product and that seems to be plenty without causing my makeup to slide off.
Costagram OKCAT MILK CERA SOOTHING CREAM

Costagram OKCAT MILK CERA SOOTHING CREAM

star by toxina (22) 2019-05-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Rough hair, Laugh line 
Thick and moisturizing
This is a decently moisturizing cream that is very thick. I didn’t experience any irritation or breakouts when using it. I also like the cute jar. But I didn’t find anything else to be very special about the product. I have other moisturizers that are more soothing or more moisturizing.
TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea No-wash Cleansing Water(700ml)

TONY MOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea No-wash Cleansing Water(700ml)

star by Byullie (146) 2019-05-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
The product is OK but...
I purchased this big size cleansing water using my points which were more than enough to buy this, however I got 300ml version...The product itself is good, not great, not bad either.
The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Red Ginseng Mask Sheet

star by angeliiiiica (260) 2019-05-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Norway
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
Light
It's an okay mask which is light and very easy to absorb. It didn't break me out and I do see a difference in my skin the morning after. However, I think the effect is limited, but as this mask is quite cheap, it's worth the price.
Missha All Around Safe Block Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

Missha All Around Safe Block Aqua Sun Gel (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-16
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Great
Sunscreens can be tricky because it can leave a white overcast on your face. That is why o prefer these gel type they absorps better into my skin without being too oil or even too dry. I find that it works for combination skin type.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop