Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

star by elysiaa (4) 2018-09-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dry, Rough skin, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp 
Light texture
Texture is light and nice, easily absorbed. Smells faintly of honey which is pleasant. Very spreadable and soothing on skin.
Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

Velvetian Sweet Kelly Natural Cleanser

star by VALERIEEEE123 (59) 2018-09-18
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Laugh line, Dark Circles 
1st try
not a bad experience trying out this product.
it removes all the leftover makeup well!
this bottle last up to 1 month for daily usage.
CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

star by MrsDrury (24) 2018-09-18
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Calm 
Great on the go
I work and lead a very active lifestyle, that doesn't often leave me a lot of time to east and stay on my diet. The jelly was a heart wick pick me up without having to resort to junk or other sweets.
Holika Holika Petit BB Cream (SPF30,PA++)

Holika Holika Petit BB Cream (SPF30,PA++)

star by Joanarose (1) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture 
  • Scalp Type : Thin Hiar 
Great
I really love this..please restock. There's alot of great reviews about this and I'm waiting for this to restock again coz I will order more
The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Charcoal Mask Sheet

star by slefteriu (13) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Amazing and inexpensive
Great mask! And the price cannot be beaten... I love THE SAEM brand in general and this item delivers.
Banila co Clean it Zero - Cleansing Balm Original

Banila co Clean it Zero - Cleansing Balm Original

star by Bubbling (77) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Convenient to use
Since this is balm type it's veey convenient to use especially when traveling. It removes make up easily without over rubbing. Leaves skin clean and soft.. and not drying
TONY MOLY Back Gel Eye liner_Long Brush

TONY MOLY Back Gel Eye liner_Long Brush

star by Bubbling (77) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Good value
It has so much product in the bottle and you just need a little for both eyes.. so this will last you for a long time. And it's quality is quite good
COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

star by Bubbling (77) 2018-09-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Perfect for combination skin
This is hydrating enough for oily to combination skin in warm and humid weather. It's not watery like gel type but it's not heavyweight as well. Leaves skin well moisturized but not oily
COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

COSRX Ultimate Nourishing Rice Overnight Spa Mask (Tube)

star by Monilucy (22) 2018-09-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Romania
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Weak hair 
very nourishing
I got the sample of this product and I was very satisfied because it mousturized my skin very well and made it soft and brighter.
Green Nuts EveryDay Nuts

Green Nuts EveryDay Nuts

star by Huatz (100) 2018-09-17
    | Nationality : Taiwan
I love it!
I love the small pack the best. I can take 1 pack everyday easily. The nuts and dired berries taste very good. Very very recommend. I hope I can get both heath and delayed aging.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP