Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,542 reveiws
THE OOZOO Face Injection Mask 1.7

THE OOZOO Face Injection Mask 1.7

star by Ariki (16) 2019-03-19
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Kazakhstan
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Oozoo is the best mask for sensitive skin
I have tried Oozoo Nutrient! And I really love it! I have sensitive combination skin type. After usuing the Oozoo mask my skin glows and moisturised. Especilly good for winter times, when i have very dry skin!

As I have very sensitive skin it did not irritate it at all, which is a huge advantage of other brand masks. Also I have felt smooth skin and the effect immidiate after the 1st use! So highly recommand it :*
Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

Velvetian Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask

star by tamtam123 (60) 2019-03-18
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Wrinkles, Black head, UV damage 
Average
This is a very average standard bubble mask. It didn't irritate my skin. I use it during spring/summer time (when it's hot) and it does the job. Nothing really spectacular about it.
Wellage Aqua Soothing Mask (1EA)

Wellage Aqua Soothing Mask (1EA)

star by slefteriu (37) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
loved it!
This mask is heavily discounted at the moment (I paid 46c vs $2.31 which was the original price).
It is so good! The tissue was really good quality, the shape was not too bad when fitting my face and last, but not least, the essence is very moisturizing!
It's skin Self Care Foot Peeling

It's skin Self Care Foot Peeling

star by slefteriu (37) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
perfect for spring
After a long winter of wearing boots which caused hard skin on a lot of my toes, I used these peeling socks to get rid of the hard skin.
I comes with two pouches of essence, one for each foot. To be honest, I was able to get two uses out of these by using a single pouch each time. There was enough essence for both feet.
Will need to wait for the peeling to start, from experience it happens after one week.
Pony Effect Contoured Brow Color

Pony Effect Contoured Brow Color

star by Rosenoire (6) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Cut 
#Deep Brown
El tono me quedo un poco claro para lo que es el color natural de mi ceja, en la imagen se ve mas oscuro, aun asi siento que es un buen producto, ojala hubiera mas tonos.

1530066275_0_1011fc13d9543c2dc99f719e76721f25.jpg

1530066275_1_7b570faee213b1f3ad577367856c3b70.jpg
Pony Effect Pro Fit Liquid Concealer

Pony Effect Pro Fit Liquid Concealer

star by Rosenoire (6) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Cut 
#Beige
Uno de mis correctores favoritos, pigmenta bien, se difumina bien, no deja la zona de la ojera reseca, definitivamente lo volveria a comprar.

1530240886_0_a31ed66d4e16b7fc7b6a3710ddac663a.jpg

1530240886_1_1cd2f4236ddae527725dc25937fbc629.jpg
3CE DUAL BLEND BLUSHER

3CE DUAL BLEND BLUSHER

star by Rosenoire (6) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Cut 
Me gusta #Alluring Scene
Antes ya habia comprado un rubor de esta misma marca, asi que cuando salio esta coleccion no dude en pedir uno , la verdad me gusta mucho, son muy suaves, se difumina y pigmenta muy bien :D

1533879777_0_9aeae341cda3458d43379853314e18fb.jpg

1533879777_1_083935a8ea285451d8233dfafc4d5147.jpg
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Double Eyelid Glue

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Double Eyelid Glue

star by Rosenoire (6) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Cut 
Mas o menos
Lo compre para pegar lo que son las pestañas postizas pero siento que no las pega bien, pero si se queda como pegajoso la zona , asi que esta muy raro , no me convence del todo.

1430371848_0_9eb234d40b1d2baeefcbf883e65c8ae9.jpg

1430371848_1_a2ed6cb85737259ee9b8489bbccdb0ae.jpg
ETUDE HOUSE Hot Style Heating Protector

ETUDE HOUSE Hot Style Heating Protector

star by Rosenoire (6) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Calm, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Cut 
Uno de mis favoritos
Este es uno de mis productos favoritos para el cabello ya que ademas de ser para protegerlo del calor tambien tiene mas beneficios, deja el cabello muy suave y se ve mas sano, lo seguire comprando :)

1412150784_0_92b8530290b51e2fe986853524cbc1f8.jpg
The Saem Natural Avocado Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Avocado Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great
An excellent mask, i really like it. It moisturizes the skin very well so I use it every time I need a great boost for my skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop