Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe No Sebum Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

NATURE REPUBLIC California Aloe No Sebum Sun Block (SPF50+ PA++++)

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Smells amazing and not oily!
I love this product for my acne prone skin! It is soothing, fast drying and doesn't leave a white cast or oily residue on my face! I adore this product
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Aloe 99% Fresh Soothing Gel

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Aloe 99% Fresh Soothing Gel

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Amazing!
It is so soothing and smells beautiful. I am always looking for a great Aloe gel and this is perfect. It is so cheap as well which is a bonus. If I could give it more stars I would.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Lovelyedu Hair Band

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
So damn cute
How could I go past this?! Its so cute, so comfortable and honestly worth the price point. I am always looking for new headbands so its a go to for me.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Monster Hair Band

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Monster Hair Band

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Love this little dude
It is so cute, so soft and comfortable. I always love etude house headbands and how could I go past this cuteness! This price is cheap and I will probs end up getting more for sure.
FROMNATURE Red Ginseng & Snail Cream

FROMNATURE Red Ginseng & Snail Cream

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Not for Acne Prone Skin
I have very dry, acne prone skin. While the product has a nice smell, it really did leave my skin oily and I had an overnight flare up and now my skin is painful to touch. I would recommend that anyone with acne prone skin avoids this!
Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Sebum Control Essence

Banila co Hi Bye Clean Up Sebum Control Essence

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
If I could give it more stars I would
It has been an absolute saviour. I noticed from the first time using it, my pores actually did seem smaller! It really is a wonderful product and a definite repurchase for me.
NATURE REPUBLIC Bee Venom Emulsion

NATURE REPUBLIC Bee Venom Emulsion

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Really Enjoy This Product
It is a little tacky when it first goes on but it is quick to disperse. I really like how evenly it applies and the scent isnt overpowering. I really like this product.
Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
Great for dry skin
It was so nice and absolutely soaked in serum. it wasn't irritating and for the price point, you really cant go past it. I really love this product.
Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Dryness Off]

Missha Super Off Cleansing Oil [Dryness Off]

star by Timarie (9) 2019-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Itch scalp 
LOVE IT
The product did come to me with a broken nozzle which had spilt through my parcel :/ But the product itself really is beautiful and hydrating. It left my skin feeling soft and plump.
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by cow cow (32) 2019-09-13
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Great
Ordered it before, great mask.it has a calming effect, great texture, and I also like the smell. I'm not picky with any smell ,so it smells good to me. Will order again

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop