Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
I'M MEME IM Corrector Kit

I'M MEME IM Corrector Kit

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
WARM
Há muito tempo estou procurando uma paleta de corretivos coloridos, mas tinha problemas em achar uma que fosse adequada para meu subtom. Adorei a ideia de fazer uma paleta direcionada. Os corretivos funcionam maravilhosamente e não acumulam nas linhas finas que eu tenho de nascença embaixo dos olhos.
SOMEBEAU Sheer Matte Lipstick

SOMEBEAU Sheer Matte Lipstick

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
M04
A cor é linda, mas um pouco mais clara que o que aparece na imagem. É o que eu apelidei de matte-asiático: não é tão seco e é confortável para usar por muito tempo. Não resseca os lábios e tem uma excelente fixação/pigmentação.
Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-14
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Absorbs well
This products was great for the winter months. It absorbs well into my skin which prevents dryness. Sinxe its a combination of toner, essence and emulsion, it was perfect for my busy mornings.
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

star by orangbeke (38) 2019-05-13
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
I love it
It feels light on the skin. Not too sticky for me. Great coverage and moisturizes well. Fragrance (perfume) free but still smells great! I would purchase again.
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Intra Jet Firming Solution

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Intra Jet Firming Solution

star by orangbeke (38) 2019-05-13
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Not as good as the sleeping mask
I tried this sheet mask after I have tried the firming solution sleeping mask and I have to say it didn't feel like it was doing half as much as the sleeping mask which is why I gave it 3 star. I'm not sure if I had tried it before I tried the sleeping mask if my review would be different. I would not be getting this sheet mask again, I would go straight for the firming solution sleeping mask instead.
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Firming Sleeping Mask

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Firming Sleeping Mask

star by orangbeke (38) 2019-05-13
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
LOVE IT
I really love it. This is way better than the sheet mask. I didn't feel like the sheet mask did much but I really feel my skin becoming softer and smoother over one use. I now use it once a week and would purchase again once I run out. I'm considering whether I should try to apply this all over the body because that would be awsome to have soft smooth skin everywhere :)
SKINFOOD Buckwheat Loose Powder

SKINFOOD Buckwheat Loose Powder

star by yingtidarat (1) 2019-05-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Thailand
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Goods Very Old Production date since 2016
Old product MFG year 2016, .......................................................................................................................................................

1491976633_0_27fa943c2388939ff88d21526a320acb.jpg
Dr.Jart+ Dermask Vital Hydra Sleeping Mask

Dr.Jart+ Dermask Vital Hydra Sleeping Mask

star by Lanloun (3) 2019-05-12
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
Superb.
Ready to use it every day as giving really nice feeling hydration.
Definitely will order again
THE FACE SHOP Watery Tint

THE FACE SHOP Watery Tint

star by aziaf (72) 2019-05-12
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
I bought shade 01. I thought the color would be lighter shade of pink but it was darker than I thought so it is a bit disappointing other than that the tint is very long lasting it is easy to apply and color is pretty
NATURE REPUBLIC Pure Shine Powder Pact

NATURE REPUBLIC Pure Shine Powder Pact

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-11
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Good
I bought this powder because i don't want wear any heavy make up. So i gently pat this on when i leave the house. The texture is very soft and light and blends on naturally to my skin.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop