Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

star by cow cow (32) 2019-09-12
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Moisturizing, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
Great mask
Just order it again after 1 used. I like the texture and the smell, after using it, my skin feels smooth.
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Love
The best colour for me is number 6 last mood. It really fits in me. I love 08 rosy mocha too.
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-11
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Thanks
I really like everything that contain in this product. Glad i bought so many of them!
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Love the tint
I really love everything in this product! The smell, colour, and the packaging is so good. Thank you
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Thank you
Thank you so much because my items arrived safe and sound to my house! This is the first time i purchase from international website
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-10
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
I love it
Really love this products! The smell and the colour are so good. Thank you koreadepart
Holika Holika Waterdrop Tint Bomb

Holika Holika Waterdrop Tint Bomb

star by kyun2701 (307) 2019-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
No.2, 4 and 8
Bought and tried for a month all this colours..
first the smell quite nice and when applying the tint it feel like i'm applying water on my lips... it feel sooo wet but it will dry off and give a subtle color and it will leave a bit of stain..
it could be my lip under tone but all this colour give a diff gradation of orange pink colour..
might tried others...
Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence

Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence

star by kyun2701 (307) 2019-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
LOVE
Tried this for 2 weeks and i been loving it...
use it as first essence after toner.. and it soothes my skin completely..
compare to all products of similar type.. this one have the strongest minty mugwort smell.. and quite watery.. but i love it^^
Goodal Mild Sheet Mask

Goodal Mild Sheet Mask

star by slefteriu (59) 2019-09-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
surprised!
First time trying sheet masks from this brand and I must say that I'm impressed! I did not expect it to perform that well for such a low price! I recommend and will repurchase for sure!
FYI I used the raspberry one.
IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

IT'S SKIN COLORABLE DRAW TINT

star by Shofi (6) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Indonesia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Curly 
Love this tint
Thank you so much, the items are so good! I really love the colour. Also thank you for the samples~

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop