Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,542 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Meh
Not the best or the worst, it is not very effective but it is worth its price as it is not expensive. If I remember well I tried the strawberry one but I will not repurchase.
SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (PROPOLIS & BEE VENOM)

SKINFOOD Beauty in a Food Mask Sheet (PROPOLIS & BEE VENOM)

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Excellent
One of my favorite masks. You can spot the difference right away, it really does help improve the quality and texture of the skin.
BEAUTY PEOPLE 10's Auto Eye Pencil Liner

BEAUTY PEOPLE 10's Auto Eye Pencil Liner

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Nice
It's a nice product, I have to admit that I ended up not using much of it especially on a daily basis but it's still good to use especially if you are an aegyo sal adept.
TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm

TONY MOLY Mini Peach Lip Balm

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Favorite
I just adoooooooooore this lip balm, it's one of my all time favorites. It applies well, smells heavenly and leaves a glossy effect on your lips. It also tastes delicious :p
Skinfactory Skin Frame 24 One-day Hydro Moisture White Cream

Skinfactory Skin Frame 24 One-day Hydro Moisture White Cream

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Meh
It is quite hard to apply it and make it blend, it also has a bleaching effect which I don not personally like. It should be fine though if you just want your skin to look lighter than it is, but if you want to get rid of what's left of your tan like me then this product isn't for you.
COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

COSRX AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Not bad
Neither a bad or great product as i'm not convinced by its effectivity. I used it while I had acne so it may be because of that.
Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Mask Sheet

Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Mask Sheet

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great
Un très bon mask qui hydrate la peau et la laisse douce et souple. Si vous faites de la dermabrasion ou que vous utiliser un dermaroller alors ce masque est parfait pour l'utiliser juste après.
LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lipstick [Melting] (EXP 20181202)

LABIOTTE Chateau Labiotte Wine Lipstick [Melting] (EXP 20181202)

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
    | Nationality : France
I like it
I really like Labiotte's lip products as they never fail to please me and this one is no esception. The color and texture are nice, it doesn't last for super long but still a good product.
Labelyoung Shocking Foot Peeling Cream [~20190226]

Labelyoung Shocking Foot Peeling Cream [~20190226]

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
    | Nationality : France
Useless
I didn't see any difference while using it, the only thing that it does is that the cream becomes a bit dry and starts to fall off from you foot but don't mistake it for dead skin because it isn't.
TIAM Arbutin Blending Powder

TIAM Arbutin Blending Powder

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Arbutin
I've tried the Arbutin one and it's pretty great. I mix it with my body cream and it has nice effect as it makes my "tan leftovers" fade. I love the fact that it doesn't bleach the skin as well, also you don't need to put a big quantity.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop