Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
My favorite cleanser from innisfree
This is a very affordable cleanser which cleans your face without drying out your skin. I feel like it will work well on every skin type both oily and dry. It also smells very nice and a little goes a long way.
Missha Glow Skindation (SPF20 PA++)

Missha Glow Skindation (SPF20 PA++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Glowing
This is a very nice foundation. The bottle comes out a little smaller than I expected, but it really works well. It gives you the soft glowy healthy look. It also gives you a very nice coverage.
Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Moisturizing
This is my all time favorite toner. I always try to layer it to get more moisture. It makes your skin feels so healthy and fresh. It doesn't cause me any breakout and it really does make my skin feels a lot better.
Missha Water In Finger Sponge (3P)

Missha Water In Finger Sponge (3P)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Very cute
It's definitely smaller than I expected it was gonna be. However, I love using this under my eyes and around the nose area. it blends the concealer pretty well. The size is just so cute.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Nose Pack (6sheets)

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Nose Pack (6sheets)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
affordable
It is definitely not the best nose pact out there, but for this price, i think It's Ok. It does remove some of the waste in my pore and some of the blackhead, but not all. Maybe I used it the wrong way.
ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Velvet Mini Kit [Tiny Twinkle Edition]

ETUDE HOUSE Dear My Blooming Lips-talk Velvet Mini Kit [Tiny Twinkle Edition]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great and cute
It comes with a metal box which is very surprising, because I thought it was gonna be cardboard box or even worse just paper box. My brother asked me to buy this for him and his girlfriends loves it a lot. I also got one for myself and I gotta say, the formula is a little better than the other etude house product. Maybe its just me, but I do think it's better.
The Saem Saemmul Perfect Volume Mascara

The Saem Saemmul Perfect Volume Mascara

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great for the price
I didn't expect this to work so well considering the price is less than 2 dollars. Surprisingly, I do like it a lot. It is definitely not the best mascara out there but for the price rang, I think it is so great.
COSRX Clear Fit Master Patch

COSRX Clear Fit Master Patch

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Works very well
many people have been saying that the red one works better, but I think the black one is really the best one. It is very thin, and invisible under cushion or foundation, so I don't have to worry. It also sucks out all the bad things in the pimple a lot better than the red one. It doesn't come off easily like the red one which I love.
COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Feels great
It just arrive a fews days ago; however, in this few days, I already fall in love. This is very soothig, hydrating and I feel like it helps with my acne scar, too. I have been using the snail cream for a long time, so I feel like using both the cream and essence really help and improve my skin a lot.
COSRX Centella Water Alcohol_free Toner

COSRX Centella Water Alcohol_free Toner

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great for acne scar
Just like the Centella Blemish cream, it really help with blemishes and acne scar. There's no alcohol in this so you dont have to worry if you have sensitive skin. I highly recommend this for those who have acne.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop