Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
I received this as a gift from a friend and loved it so much. Easy to apply, glides over lips smoothly and smells great. great for everyday use and easy to carry around.
Innisfree Green Tea Lip Balm

Innisfree Green Tea Lip Balm

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
nice
My friend gave this to me as a gift and I love it so much. makes my lips soft and supple. great for everyday use and very portable/handy to carry around. Smells nice too.
COSRX AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid

COSRX AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
nice
I love this product. A gentle way to exfoliate without irritating my skin. I Love alternating this and the BHA one. My skin has never been this soft and smooth.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Tomato Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Tomato Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by sherry22 (2) 2018-09-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Oman
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Tangle, Thin Hiar 
Very good mask
I like this mask so moisturizing and it's smelling so nice. I recommend this sheet mask
TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

TIA story Snody Propolis Honey Ample Light

star by MrsDrury (24) 2018-09-15
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Moisturizing, Calm 
Smooth, nice consistancy
First of all, I love the look and feel of the little bottle. The Amber tone is great for protecting delicate skin products from light damage. I like to keep this in my 'to-go' back for my workouts, as it's a perfect recovery after washing my face post-sweat session without having to bring my ENTIRE skincare regimen to the gym with me. A few drops goes a long way, I'm sure I'll be keeping it in my rotation!
CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

CHUNHO Muk Slim (Diet water jelly)

star by MrsDrury (24) 2018-09-15
    | Nationality : U.S.A.
Sweet treat on the go
I lead a SUPER busy, active lifestyle that often doesn't leave me time to sit down to a meal. The Jelly Water is a PERFECT snack to tide me over while not compromising my diet - it's sweet, the texture is like the awesome jelly cups that I loved as a kid. I had one of my co-workers try it, and he loved it as well. Definitely something to keep on hand!
Koelf Pink Nail Treatment Pack

Koelf Pink Nail Treatment Pack

star by Jums (27) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Okay
I've had a pack and used it. Not sure how good it really is, though the nails are a bit shiny. Okay product.
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by Jums (27) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Effective
This cleanser is very gentle and effective. Also the price range is good for the work it does.
Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

Its skin BabyFace BB Cream (SPF30 PA++)

star by Leeleen (67) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Good
Great product. Medium coverage. Smells good. Long lasting. It does not dry my skin. The color matches my face very well.
Peripera Ink Highlighter (18SS)

Peripera Ink Highlighter (18SS)

star by Leeleen (67) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
03
Pretty product. It smells good. On my hand this highlighter is gorgeous but on my face it's just glitters, there is no this rosy color on my cheeks.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP