Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Refreshing
This is a very affordable, gentle and just great cleanser. I love how it smell and that it doesn't make me feel like it hurting my skin. It also makes you feel more awake in the morning. You can basically use it whenever you want not just in the morning like its name.
Missha Wish Stone Tint Oil (3.1ml)

Missha Wish Stone Tint Oil (3.1ml)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Beautiful
I love wish stone; therefore, I had to get this the minute I saw it on sale. The packaging is very adorable and the price is amazing. It is also a very great gift.
The Saem Eyelash Curl

The Saem Eyelash Curl

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Nice
I just got this because it's cheap. It works well just like other curler. if you are looking an affordable eyelash curler, yous should really get this eyelash curler.
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great product
No matter how many times I tried to switch to different sun product, I always come back to this because it is such a great product. I feel like it works as a moisturizer and sunblock all at the same time. This is my fifth bottle already.
ETUDE HOUSE New Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara

ETUDE HOUSE New Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Best water-proff mascara
This mascara really does its job very very well. It last all day and doesn't smuge or comes off very easily during the day. WHen I use this, I don't have to worry if there's residue of mascara on my face anymore.
Eglips Blur Powder Pact

Eglips Blur Powder Pact

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
make my skin look flawless
This is seriously the best powder pact out there among Korean brands. I love how it covers my pore perfectly while give you the smooth and flawless skin. It is also very affordable and you should really consider give it a go.
ETUDE HOUSE Styling Eyeliner

ETUDE HOUSE Styling Eyeliner

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Work really well
This eyeliner does work well for me. I love how easy it is to use. I got it in brown color and it looks very natural which is exactly what I am looking for. It is also very pigmented and affordable.
THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

THE FACE SHOP Jeju Volcanic Lava Peel off Clay Nose Pack

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
works well
It really does its job in remove sebum and blackhead. I love using this once a week and I love that it's very affordable for the quality. If you put hot towel on your nose before you use this, it will work better.
The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer (SPF28/PA++)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
My favorite concealer
I literally recommended this to everyone I know. This is a very great concealer and the price is very very cheap. I love that it doesn't dry out my skin and at the same time give enough coverage and natural look to it. I highly recommend this product.
ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Pressed Powder Puff 2P

ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Pressed Powder Puff 2P

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great product
This is very affordable. They are so adorable and I love getting new puff for my powder. The quality is very great too. Highly recommended because it's better than other brand.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop