Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Collagen Dream 50 All-in-one Radiance Tone Up Cream SPF35PA++

NATURE REPUBLIC Collagen Dream 50 All-in-one Radiance Tone Up Cream SPF35PA++

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-11
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Brigtens
This product works as a really good base and tone up cream. It brightens my skin with a very glowing effect. However, it is not a substitute for moisturizer so make sure you apply moisturizer prior.
Dr.Young 2p Blemish Base BB Cream (SPF35 PA++) 30ml

Dr.Young 2p Blemish Base BB Cream (SPF35 PA++) 30ml

star by Julia1977 (80) 2019-05-09
  • Coverage
  • Spreadability
  • Adhesion
  • Durability
  • Moisturizing
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
lubię
Krem bb spełnia swoją rolę, mocno nawilża, wyrównuje koloryt skóry, nie świeci się, skóra wygląda naprawdę dobrze, nie trzeba używać pudru..
CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml

CL4 Collagen Resurgence Laser Ampoule 30ml

star by Julia1977 (80) 2019-05-09
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Sebum, Calm, Elasticity, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp 
Super
Bardzo fajna ampułka, świetne działanie, mocno nawilża, szybko się wchłania, polecam wszystkim panią..doskonała pod krem.
Urban Dollkiss Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet

Urban Dollkiss Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet

star by slefteriu (47) 2019-05-09
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Budget mask
This felt like a very low cost sheet mask. It did absolutely nothing for me. Maybe because my skin does not particularly care for snail mucin... I do not recommend...
MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

star by Tiffanydowdy (2) 2019-05-08
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair 
Moisture!
I love the 2 step mask! The first step pad is so unique!! Mask is moisturizing! And this doesn’t leave your skin feeling sticky!!!!
Gowoonsesang Brightening Peeling Gel

Gowoonsesang Brightening Peeling Gel

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Nice
This product was recommended to me. It definitely smoothes out and brightens my skin like it's supposed to. It has a chemical smell, which worried me since I have sensitive skin, but I had absolutely no problem whatsoever. It's actually a very gentle product, despite the smell.
YE DAM YUN BIT COMPLETE SNAIL COMPLETE SNAIL ANTI-AGING RECOBER ESSENCE

YE DAM YUN BIT COMPLETE SNAIL COMPLETE SNAIL ANTI-AGING RECOBER ESSENCE

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good
This essence is pretty standard, and I like that it's lightweight, but thick enough to spread onto my face and press into my skin.
It's skin The Fresh Plop Cleansing Water [Grapefruit]

It's skin The Fresh Plop Cleansing Water [Grapefruit]

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Love!
This smells exactly like grapefruit and it's nice and refreshing on my skin. It doesn't dry my face out either.
It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA WR EFFECTOR

It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA WR EFFECTOR

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Great
This bottle is particularly for anti-aging, and I think it does the job well enough when combined and layered with other products. I really like this one, and it's very smooth and cooling on my skin.
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Alright
I rarely get pimples anymore, but I like to attack them when they first pop up. Usually my skincare routine is enough to clear up my skin within a day or two, but I wanted to try a patch. I haven't noticed a huge difference, but they aren't very visible on my skin, which is a plus.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop