Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,542 reveiws
AHC Real Synergy Serum 30ml

AHC Real Synergy Serum 30ml

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Pas mal
Un bon serum qui hydrate. J'ai fini mon flacon mais je ne rachèterai surement pas, ce n'est pas un mauvais produit mais ce n'est pas non plus ce qu'il y a de plus adapté pour ma peau.
Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

Goodal Moisture Barrier Liquid

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
    | Nationality : France
Good product
J'ai beaucoup aimé ce produit, très bon rapport qualité prix. Il hydrate bien, le flacon dure longtemps aussi. Il reste que ce produit n'est pas exceptionnellement performant.
ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

ZYMOGEN Centella Ferment Cream

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Excellent
La meilleure crème hydratante que j'ai eu. J'ai à l'origine une peau mixte avec de l'acné mais elle ne m'a jamais fait de breakouts et elle hydrate parfaitement tout au long de la journée sans être trop grasse.
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great product
Un bon gommage, un peu agressif alors il faut l'utiliser avec un toner. Je ne pense cependant pas le racheter car il n'est pas aussi efficace qu'un gommage chimique.
Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

Elizavecca MILKY PIGGY Carbona Ted Bubble Clay Mask

star by Tiar (39) 2019-03-18
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Algeria
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin Hiar 
Great Product
Très bon produit qui tient ses promesses. Sans doute un de mes masques préférés, il laisse la peau douce et propre, libre de toute impureté.
MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

MULBIT Hydro Special Ample

star by malgpop (52) 2019-03-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Rough skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss 
ok
Ciekawa ampułka. Dość dobrze się wchłania dobrze nawilża, lekko napina skórę. Polecam, naprawde ciekawa propozycja. Nie podrażnia skóry.
Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Eye Cream

Its skin Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Eye Cream

star by DEMM (125) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Repurchase
Just finish this eye cream, used for 6 month on eye area, good formula, visible result on long term. Recommend and also I will repurchase.
Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

Innisfree Green tea sleeping mask

star by sarahbear (11) 2019-03-16
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Black head 
Perfect Sleep Mask
This is a fantastic sleep mask for the price. There are little beads that feel nice when applied to the skin and my face looks and feels refreshed after using this product. There is a slight fragrance, but it is quite pleasant and isn't overbearing at all. Recommend!
SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

star by ashley (126) 2019-03-16
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
good
i have been trying a few whitening products for a time now and i like this product more than the other
it brightens up skin, moisturizes and also does not irritate my skin
SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

star by ashley (126) 2019-03-16
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair 
good
best cleanser. it is gentle on the skin and smells nice. it is portable and convenient.
i an put is on my carry-on travel bag and go through airport security with no problem.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop