Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
16brand 16 Eye Magazine

16brand 16 Eye Magazine

star by Leeleen (67) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 10s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Moisturizing, Dry, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
N1
I like the shades. It's a cute product and easy to use. Quite useful. The only problem I have is the fact that the glitters are falling on my face.
The Saem Saemmul liquid eyeliner

The Saem Saemmul liquid eyeliner

star by lopy (4) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
I love this
Very good. Even pen type but very Easy to apply.
They are waterproofed and oil proofed.
They are Still on in good condition even after party and concert.
Though price cheap but good in performance.
The Saem Silk Hair Repair Oil Mist

The Saem Silk Hair Repair Oil Mist

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
This hair mist is a great way to refreshen hair on non-shampoo days. Keep hair fresh and smelling nice, it makes hair smooth and soft with volume as well.
Miseenscene Perfect Serum [Rose Edition]

Miseenscene Perfect Serum [Rose Edition]

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
smells great
I love using this hair serum as it makes my hair smell so good and shiny. My stylist use this when finishing my hair off every after each visit with her so I bought one for myself too.
The Saem Silk Hair Repair Oil

The Saem Silk Hair Repair Oil

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
This hair oil is best used on damp hair as it makes hair smooth and soft after drying. Great for people with dry, color treated hair.
Ryo Deep Nutrition Golden Oil

Ryo Deep Nutrition Golden Oil

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
soft and smooth
This hair oil is best applied on damp hair as it makes hair smooth and soft when completely dried. Smells nice as well. perfect for people with dry color treated hair.
ETUDE HOUSE BLOOMING FLORA SILKY HAIR OIL

ETUDE HOUSE BLOOMING FLORA SILKY HAIR OIL

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
smooth and soft
This hair oil is best applied to damp hair as it makes hair smooth and soft after drying. I love the nice rose scent that it leaves on hair. Perfect for people with dry and color treated hair.
Missha Damaged Hair Therapy Oil

Missha Damaged Hair Therapy Oil

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
smells nice
This hair oil not only makes my colored hair smooth and soft but also makes it smell like a bouquet of wild flowers. Perfect for people with dry hair due to too much heat styling and bleaching.
Missha Damaged Hair Therapy Rich Oil

Missha Damaged Hair Therapy Rich Oil

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
This hair oil makes my hair soft and smooth. I love applying it on damp hair (after a quick towel dry) and let it dry off completely with a low setting hair drying or by air drying. Perfect for making my colored hair soft and smooth.
Forencos 7 Days Mask

Forencos 7 Days Mask

star by Huatz (100) 2018-09-14
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Taiwan
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Moisturizing, Elasticity, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Quality can't last for the entire shelf life
I bought many pieces of this series. The expiry dates of the masks I have in hands are in May 2019. The essence is nice and the material of the mask itsself can fit my face well. However, all the masks have strange smell even the products are not expired yet. I think the product stability hasn't been studied.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP