Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
Cloud 9 Blane De White Cream

Cloud 9 Blane De White Cream

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Not bad
The texture is smooth and non-drying, but it's slightly thick. It gives an instant whitening effect but it doesn't look natural. I don't think I will repurchase.

1400029912_0_3729284a92505f81d950d451734691b7.jpg
The Saem Small Eyeshadow Brush 5PI

The Saem Small Eyeshadow Brush 5PI

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
My favorite eyeshadow brush
I bring it with me everywhere I go! It's soft and doesn't irritate my eyes. The quality is great and it doesn't shed, even when I've been using it for months.

1490946038_0_938e6cf11e504712ca0eb1c8a5f6afbb.jpg
THE FACE SHOP Lovely ME:EX Style My Eyebrow (Wood)

THE FACE SHOP Lovely ME:EX Style My Eyebrow (Wood)

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Brow
This is by far my favorite eyebrow pencil. The color is very natural and matches my brows nicely. Too bad it doesn't come with a brush to blend the color out but I still like it.

1445585830_0_7114ba97338fc7759daaa5d4606f902a.jpg
ARITAUM Mono Eyes [Shimmer] ('17 New)

ARITAUM Mono Eyes [Shimmer] ('17 New)

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Beautiful
The packaging is perfect for traveling. I love using this because it has a really pretty color and it makes my eyes pop. I think it looks better on lighter skin because it's rather subtle.

1491971500_0_7633691c1a09e261e653ed7da246755c.jpg
Miseenscene Perfect Serum [Rose Edition]

Miseenscene Perfect Serum [Rose Edition]

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Love it
I have frizzy hair but this makes it soft and smooth. I apply this after washing and drying my hair, when it's still damp. I love the nice rose scent it gives.

1504246885_0_98dab707ae03a3bb1fc313c28f9c5659.jpg
3CE NAIL BUFFER

3CE NAIL BUFFER

star by beautybubbles (3) 2019-09-08
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Australia
okay
It does the job, I like the design and the fact that it's from 3CE - other than that nothing really special about it, might repurchase again but unsure
ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

ETUDE HOUSE Oh my lash serum Yellow

star by beautybubbles (3) 2019-09-07
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Australia
Results are NOT immediate
This lash serum is great! But don't expect overnight results. I had lash extensions on regularly for nearly a year and after stopping I used this, I saw results after 2 months in that my lashes were stronger
Jayjun Rose Blossom  Lip Gel Patch (5PCS)

Jayjun Rose Blossom Lip Gel Patch (5PCS)

star by MsEman87 (22) 2019-09-07
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.A.E.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
very nice
it gives moisture and pinkish effect to the lips.
it works perfectly. I loved this lip mask.
wish the price was lower.
Jayjun always wins when it comes to masks
3CE COMPACT POUCH

3CE COMPACT POUCH

star by beautybubbles (3) 2019-09-07
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : Australia
Perfect!
This bag is sooo cute! Very practical, in saying that though it was a little smaller than I expected but I still love it! Compartments are great, I use this to store touch up makeup/other essentials.
Jayjun Gold Snow Lip Gel Patch (5PCS)

Jayjun Gold Snow Lip Gel Patch (5PCS)

star by MsEman87 (22) 2019-09-07
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.A.E.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Curly 
the best lip masks ever
Jayjun lip masks are the best. I have tried the three types of the mask & all works perfectly. it gives moisture and smooth texture.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop