Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
Its skin The Romantic Perfurm hair Oil Essence

Its skin The Romantic Perfurm hair Oil Essence

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
adore it
smells so good not over powering, applying it essence has made my hair smooth and shiny and it didn't leave my hair feeling oily
The Saem Seammul Browcara

The Saem Seammul Browcara

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
ash brown
really easy to use, very long lasting, work well and look very good... love the color would purchase again highly recommended !
too cool for school ART CLASS BY RODIN

too cool for school ART CLASS BY RODIN

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
best contour
it's so good there are three shades that you can mix with each other to give you the shade you want ... very high quality and the package is very good too
3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR #218

3CE MOOD RECIPE LIP COLOR #218

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
PERFECT
lasts almost all day the color is exactly what i wanted, the color i got is #2018mirrorllike... i want to get it in all shades high quality, highly recommended !!
Missha  Shower Cologne [Heaven Blue]

Missha Shower Cologne [Heaven Blue]

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
love it
smells like summer !! i don't know how to explain this... the smell is so refreshing and nice, i like it so much highly recommended !!
Missha  Shower Cologne [Cotton White]

Missha Shower Cologne [Cotton White]

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
got a lot of complements
every time i put this mist someone ask me from where did i buy it... it makes me smell so good, have the smell of baby powder. definitely will buy again ... favorite mist <3
APIEU Color Lip Pencil (MATT)

APIEU Color Lip Pencil (MATT)

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
CR01
it's exactly how it looks like in the photo, very pretty and stays on quite well... great value for money highly recommended !!!
ENPRANI Rouge Lasting Lip Pencil

ENPRANI Rouge Lasting Lip Pencil

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
peach coral
look good on lips, moisturizing, matte and pretty color too thats all i can say about this product not my from my favorite tho
Missha Silky Lasting Lip Pencil

Missha Silky Lasting Lip Pencil

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
good
it doesn't dry my lip and it stay on it for good amount of time. i gave it 4 stars because it's so cheap and the color and quality are also great
SKINFOOD Shea Butter  Hand Cream

SKINFOOD Shea Butter Hand Cream

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
jasmine
smells great !! super moisturizing and it makes my hands feels really soft it will works as you world expect ! highly recommended

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP