Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
Peripera Ink Velvet (AD) NEW

Peripera Ink Velvet (AD) NEW

star by l1sa7 (730) 2019-09-07
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair loss 
Pretty
I'm in love with the new collection. The color is beautiful and long lasting, but the texture is still soft and does not dry my lips out. Will buy more!
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by HMstyle121 (3) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
nice gel
nice gel , really works im using this gel since 4 years and it is really moisturizing the sking during the hot season , i will keep buying this product :)
Jayjun Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch

Jayjun Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch

star by HMstyle121 (3) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
Roselle tea eye patch
i like the roselle tea eye patch , it is very nice product and helping in reducing the eye puff and reduce the dark circale under the eye area
Jayjun Green Tea Eye Gel Patch

Jayjun Green Tea Eye Gel Patch

star by HMstyle121 (3) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
Very good product
it is really work , one of my best product , i keep buying this product since long time and i will keep buying it

thank you for offering this five star product
COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

COSRX Aloe Soothing Sun Cream (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by Dech (20) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Gentle and effective
This sunblock was gentle and at the same time soothing. Loved the scent, not chemical at all. It was not oily and did not leave white patch. It was also convenient to carry in handbag.
Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

Mediheal VITA Lightbeam Essential Mask EX

star by Dech (20) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Want to use again
One of the best mask i used so far. I gave one to my cousin and she told me her friends complimented her on her skin. The suppleness and moisturised impact lasts for days.
Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

star by Dech (20) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Best cleansing Foam
This for me the best cleansing foam i have used so far. Seems the packaging has changed now but I will continue buying it. Please do not discontinue this product.
YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

star by Dech (20) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great
I bought for my mother and she loves it. very interesting to see gold flakes in the cream. The cream itself is gel like. When you apply, the gold flakes gets dissolved. I will buy for myself next time.
JANT BLANC Snail Mucus Power Lift Eye Cream

JANT BLANC Snail Mucus Power Lift Eye Cream

star by Dech (20) 2019-09-06
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Bhutan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Value for money
I bought this eye cream because it was on sale. No regrets. Nice texture. Initially it seemed bit oily but it gets absorbed in the skin instantly and no breakouts. Would love to buy again. I also use for my face :)
SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

star by Kristina_S (81) 2019-09-04
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Luxemburg
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Troubled skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head, Swelling 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Tangle, Shine, Grey hair 
Not a miracle)
So, after using it for 6 month, I realised one thing that no, it's not a miracle toner. At least, not for MY SKIN.
LET'S BE HONEST, I DIDN'T USE IT LIKE THEY SHOW ON SOME ADS, FIRST WIPING WITH THE COTTON PAD, THEN APPLY BY HANDS. I WAS ALWAYS JUST APPLYING IT BY HANDS. Every day. Almost every night and morning. Sometimes would skip evening, because I'm using acid peelings,.
I can't say it's a bad toner neither. It has a nice effect, makes the skin smooth, and definitely cleans the skin much better then other toners if you wipe it with a pad, you just can see it on the pad itself, how much dirt is on it, even though I double-wash my face before applying any skin product.
So, there is sense for some people to use it that way, I just can't say this is enough for my skin.
I didn't do the photos before and after yet, Wonder how will it look, whether is it going to be different.

But I guess it prevents my skin from breaking on the periods, helps to clear out acne easier, prevents it, I would say.
Overall, it is just a working toner, you can't expect much from just one toner, I think it does what it should, it just doesn't work that magic on my skin type as they show in the ads. there is different type of acne, as there is different type of skin.

It also has a nice ingredient list, and just for this reason, I will continue buying it. For me the toner would also work in case, I would skip by any reason one cleaning step, just because it cleans the skin very well, as I mentioned above.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop