Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

COSRX OIL-FREE Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion (with Birch Sap)

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great for moisture
I love this lotion so much. It's smell very nice and it good for oily skin and dry skin. I love using this during the winter because it makes my face smooth and hydrated. I got it on sale which a great deal.
Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment [Lavender Purple]

Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment [Lavender Purple]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Very beautuful
I love this color. I always repurchase this product because it is very easy to use and it doesn't damage your hair. Me and My friends always use this when we want temporary hair color.
Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment [Pink Brown]

Missha 7 Days Coloring Hair Treatment [Pink Brown]

star by Malayatauch (61) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Pimple / Acne 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Dandruff, Weak scalp, Tangle, Scalp ache 
Great product
Very great product. Very affordable and the color comes out amazing. It also makes your hair smooth and soft. My friends and i love using this when we want temporary colors.
Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

Holika Holika I Want Chu Lip Balm

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
02
I love the sweet smell of these lip balms and how nice my lips feel after applying it. The packaging looks very cute too. The price is reasonable for 2 products.
The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Color #06 ~ #10)

The Saem Saemmul Mousse Candy Tint (Color #06 ~ #10)

star by yuki0123 (24) 2019-01-17
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Weak hair 
09
The color is beautiful, it's a mix of red and orange. The texture is very nice and it makes my lips nice and soft. It smells incredibly nice.
SKINFOOD Rice Brightening Scrub Foam

SKINFOOD Rice Brightening Scrub Foam

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Love it
It smells very nice and make huge lather it requires minimum amount to do its work it cleanses thoroughly without making skin dry it moisturises the skin very well
ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Deep Foaming Cleanser

ETUDE HOUSE Wonder Pore Deep Foaming Cleanser

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good
This is very good cleanser it deeply removes the impurities and leave skin smooth and soft it is very gentle to skin and refreshes it
TONY MOLY Floria Brightening  Peeling Gel

TONY MOLY Floria Brightening Peeling Gel

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Not sure
I used the sample of thos product it does brighten up skin and skin feels soft. but as i have sensitive skin my face became red and itchy so im not sure about it.
ETUDE HOUSE Pink Vital Water Serum

ETUDE HOUSE Pink Vital Water Serum

star by Jums (68) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Nice
Good amount of product for the price. Easy and feels good when you use it. Nice from etude house.
Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.7-12)

star by Jums (68) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Nationality : India
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Black head, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Cute
Convenient small size, quite natural color. Easy to blend with just ur fingers. Good if you are not a heavy make up wearer.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop