Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB Cream Moist SPF50+/PA+++

ETUDE HOUSE Precious Mineral BB Cream Moist SPF50+/PA+++

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good finish
I've been using this brand for BB Creams for years, but hadn't tried the "moist fit", and usually stuck to the matte formula. I think the glowy and dewy finish is way better looking on my skin and I like this BB cream a lot.
Missha Esthenight Rescue Concentrate Mask

Missha Esthenight Rescue Concentrate Mask

star by Seroun (7) 2019-05-08
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Excellent
This product makes a WORLD of difference on my skin. I put it on after my skincare routine at night and I wake up with the best looking and feeling skin ever. Any early signs of wrinkles I have are visibly reduced when I use this product. Highly recommend!
Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

Costagram OKCAT MILK FACE LIP CAPTURE TINT

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-07
  • Durability
  • Color
  • Moisturizing
  • Spreadability
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Amazing
This lip tint is very pigmented and goes on smoothly. I was actually amazed at the quality of it.
The Saem Natural Honey Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Honey Mask Sheet

star by kyun2701 (274) 2019-05-07
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
ok
as like other mask of the same line, the mask is very thin and has an abundance of essence in a thin mask.
the mask smell a bit of herbal to me.. like a traditional asian herbal concoction smell but not too overpowering.
quite cooling when using the mask eventhough i keep it at room temperature and feel quite moisturising on the skin.
eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

star by liyah (447) 2019-05-06
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Refreshing
Sheet masks are my got to product especially when my skin is really dry. This mask seem to have the best of combination of kiwi and lemon which is very rich in vitamin C and instantly refreshes my skin.
MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

MEDIUS Ampoule Synergy Mask (Moisture Plus) 1ea

star by happidomo (7) 2019-05-06
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Nationality : U.S.A.
Good moisturizing mask
Good moisturizing mask but I don’t really like the 2 step thing, kinda annoying to be honest but it’s really moisturizing. My face felt so good afterward especially the morning after. Love it, would buy it again but still think the first step is a little annoying
The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

star by kyun2701 (274) 2019-05-05
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
ok for daily
mask is quite thin but full with essence. no immediate effect can be seen but then again since it it a mild care.. not expecting much on one time use.
ok for daily use as there is no side effect after using...
MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

MEDIUS SOS Water Balm Mask (Soothing Care) 1ea

star by CathyD (17) 2019-05-05
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores 
  • Scalp Type : Damaged hair, Scalp ache 
Nice
This mask is amazing, it does what it claims, very moisturizing, and fit my face very well, after use my face look very smooth as well. I will re-purchase again.
YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

YE DAM YUN BIT PRIME LUXURY GOLD INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM

star by konjen (11) 2019-05-04
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Ukraine
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume 
Disappointed
I ordered the face cream after being so pleased with the eye cream, but the product turned out to smell too strongly of alcohol, which is one of the main ingredients according to the box. After applying, I actually felt a mild sting, and I'm really disappointed in the product. The texture is pleasant, I'll admit, the packaging is gorgeous and the cream looks beautiful, but I will definitely not be repurchasing the face cream.
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by brisa (10) 2019-05-04
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Laugh line, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Curly 
Velvet Shampoo
This amazing shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and powerful. It smells delicious and cleans every part of my head. It doesn't dry my scalp. It does wonders for a healthy hair.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop