Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

eticuti 1step Fresh Fruit Essence Mask Pack

star by brisa (10) 2019-05-04
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Curly 
Lemon Kiwi Fresh Fruit Essence Mask
This is an amazing mask sheet. It does what it claims, the mask looks like a fresh slice of lemon and the results are amazing! My skin looks moisturized and hydratated. I recommend it to everybody.
Eglips Oil Cut Powder Pact

Eglips Oil Cut Powder Pact

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-04
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Wow
I order it and get it today, I use it, I love it so much, it does it job. It makes my make up look natural.
usaully I like to use innefree oils control power but now this one becomes my favorite too
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by kyun2701 (274) 2019-05-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
No.5
bought the gray one i.e. no.5 as i thought it's not dark so why not try as it is cheap...
the colour doesn't suit my eyebrow at all.. the colour is actually darker than i expected considering i'm actually having black eyebrows and it doesn't look that natural to me... and it actually feel slightly harder to use compare to others i have tried...
SKINFOOD Royal Honey Essential Emulsion

SKINFOOD Royal Honey Essential Emulsion

star by kyun2701 (274) 2019-05-03
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
good so far^^
my first impression so far is that it is quite moisturising on the face and it didn't react badly with my other products..
however, the fragrance is a bit tad too strong and the delivering system is a hassle i.e. the bottle is a hard bottle and the emulsion is a bit slow to go out have to shake the bottle hard to get a small amount of emulsion....
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by Sivly (19) 2019-05-03
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Amazing
Very very good mask can say it is the best one for me, I really like it beacause after using I can see change on my face smoother brighter and radiant skin tone
eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

eticuti 2step Black Pearl Mask Pack

star by rosebui (2) 2019-05-02
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
It is great for my face
It is great for my skin. It can moistuze, purify and brighten my face. I love the design of the mask much also. It is easily to be fit with any face.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by danielarega (2) 2019-05-02
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Mexico
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Aging skin, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Rough hair, Weak scalp, Tangle, Curly 
Great mask
It was a very good mask, felt really nice on my skin and loved the result, i would recomend. You can feel how it pulls you a little and that feels good too
Klavuu White Pearlsation Ideal Actress Backstage Cream (SPF30,PA++)

Klavuu White Pearlsation Ideal Actress Backstage Cream (SPF30,PA++)

star by Moonlit_Nicole (3) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
Shine and glow
I keep apply it everyday as protecting my face from UV damage. It’s a bit oily but it’s fine for me because I like its texture and it’s very suit with my skin tone and helps it look healthier plus toning up.
Innisfree My Concealer [Dark Circle Cover]

Innisfree My Concealer [Dark Circle Cover]

star by Moonlit_Nicole (3) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
Good concealer
I’ve been using it for my daily look. It helps cover my dark circle especially below my eyes circles. Natural and lively look.
O HUI Extreme White Skin Softener

O HUI Extreme White Skin Softener

star by Moonlit_Nicole (3) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Dandruff 
effective with good smell
Effective use as its function, good cleansing after foaming, keep your face moisture. Investors used it for ages already and it is still my favorite softener or toner ever.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop