Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
The Saem Eco Soul Powerproof Super Slim Eyeliner

The Saem Eco Soul Powerproof Super Slim Eyeliner

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
so little product
I personally didn't like this product i guess there is better products with the same prince or maybe cheaper it's just a regular eyeliner
Missha Professional Eyelash Curler

Missha Professional Eyelash Curler

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
nice
very good eyelash curler and so cheap the only problem i have is that it can not curl the lashes closer to the inner of my eye i guess it depends on the eye shape
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel Mist

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel Mist

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
calming
i love using this product every morning it feels so calming smells so good and refreshing it also keeps my face moisturized will buy it again for sure highly recommended
TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack

TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
refreshing
i love the smell of this product so much very refreshing. i don't have problems with my skin so i can't tell if it did anything to it and i only use it once a month too
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great tint
this tint is so vibrant and the color is pretty i bought color red and it's a long lasting lip tint it can last all day if you didn't eat. highly recommended
Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

Missha Triple Shadow (no.13-16)

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
13
in love with this eyeshadow it's so pretty and pigmented, long lasting and have a natural color also it didn't cost a lot. highly recommended!
Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Tension Diamond  Cleansing Oil

Talent Cosmetic SUNWOO COSME Tension Diamond Cleansing Oil

star by slefteriu (13) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Works like a charm
I used the Body Shop and the Heimish cleansing balms before this one. Of course I was following up with another cleanser after, but my waterproof mascara was still there. With this one, the mascara is gone completely just by using this cleansing oil.
too cool for school Coconut Sugar Scrub Lip Balm

too cool for school Coconut Sugar Scrub Lip Balm

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
gentle
This exfoliating lip product is very gentle on the lips but exfoliates well. I love using this to keep my lips soft and plump. Very moisturizing ingredients as well.
Donginbi Red Ginseng Essential Care Lip Balm

Donginbi Red Ginseng Essential Care Lip Balm

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
This intensive lip therapy saved my lips from bleeding because of dehydration that lead to cracking. I love using these when I'm abroad because my lips are very sensitive to low temperatures.
Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelicious Lip Balm

Holika Holika Holi Pop Jelicious Lip Balm

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-13
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
nice
This lip balm makes my lips soft and smooth, keeps them from cracking. Some of the variants gives a nice hint of color but I prefer the colorless ones for everyday use.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP