Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Missha Time Revolution Bridal Cream [Blooming Tone Up]

Missha Time Revolution Bridal Cream [Blooming Tone Up]

star by AnckSuNamun (12) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Static 
Использовала пробник
Крем очень плотный, приятный, расход супер экономный, в пробнике было с гулькин нос, но и этого хватило бы раза на два-три
Выравнивает тон лица замечательно, увлажняет отлично. Правда для меня даже слишком, тон потом немного поплыл
В общем и целом хорошая штука на зиму и для белоснежек, ибо выбеливает...
SONNPARK UV WATER COMPLETE COLOR CREAM (SPF50+,PA+++)

SONNPARK UV WATER COMPLETE COLOR CREAM (SPF50+,PA+++)

star by AnckSuNamun (12) 2019-01-16
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Russian Federation
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily without moisture, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Moisturizing, Sebum 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Static 
Нравится
В основном добавляю в другие тоналки, соло использую редко, ибо цвет для белоснежек
Увлажняет хорошо, ложится ровно, в поры не проваливается, кожа выглядит сияюще-здоровой, если бы не отбеливающий эффект, носила бы соло с превеликим удовольствием
Mediheal Platinum V-lift Essential Mask

Mediheal Platinum V-lift Essential Mask

star by JoBeebopPeach (64) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Pretty good
I enjoyed using it. My face was a bit irritated by cold dry wind, so my cheeks were swelling a bit and looking red. After using the mask, my face calmed down and appeared brighter and smoother. It also subdued my swelling.
TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Magic Cream

TONY MOLY Panda's Dream White Magic Cream

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Cute packing
It comes in a cute packaging it is more like a bb cream it does tone up the skin but its whitening effect does not match my skin tone it spreads very nicely and is not sticky
Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Cleansing Oil

Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Cleansing Oil

star by slefteriu (27) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
so so
I have used other cleansing oils and cleansing balms before so I'm not new to the concept. I use waterproof mascara and this cleansing oil does not take it off. I have to rub for a long time and I tend to lose at least 4 lashes every night when taking my makeup off with this and the mascara is still only half gone. For the rest of the face it works ok.
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by Katz25 (2) 2019-01-15
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Seriously dry skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Never purchased
Website says I have purchased this but never have...must write a review to put it in my cart so here it is.....
16brand 16 Eye Magazine

16brand 16 Eye Magazine

star by sugarberryice (141) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Malaysia
Small
Tried hello everyday. Nice everyday colour. Suitable for casual use. Cute packaging and the brush is convenient. But the product is quite small.
PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

PETITFEE 98% Hidrogel Eye&Spot Patch

star by DEMM (116) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
Good
Very good eye patches. Use in the morning, for 20 minutes before applying make up .Recomend.
THE FACE SHOP White Ginseng Collagen Pearl Capsule Cream

THE FACE SHOP White Ginseng Collagen Pearl Capsule Cream

star by Cindy102288 (92) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
AMAZING
Just bought this couple days ago, which we on sale for 50% at the mall. This product is amazing and i can clearly see the difference in my skin tone. I would recommend this to be used at day time as it is not rich enough for night time.
THE FACE SHOP YEHWADAM Snow Lotus Brightening Pearl Capsule Cream

THE FACE SHOP YEHWADAM Snow Lotus Brightening Pearl Capsule Cream

star by Cindy102288 (92) 2019-01-15
  • Age group : 20s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Hong Kong
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Damaged skin, Aging skin, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair 
good
I recently got my hands on these capsule cream, and i got to say they are amazing. They absorb and penetrate into the skin very fast., peronally i think this is better for morning as it is too light for night time, as i prefer a thicker cream for night time. defiantely would recommend this product

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop