Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 52,285 reveiws
Berrisom Water Bomb Jelly Mask

Berrisom Water Bomb Jelly Mask

star by mummyrei (99) 2020-08-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Really jelly like essence
I bought 4 types of these masks at almost half the price now 2-3 years ago from here and forgot about it. Only used them recently and they have in fact expired in Apr 2019. It’s full of jelly like essence in the packaging. They are pretty moisturising when I placed them on my face. I spread the extra essence onto my hands and legs and the skin felt more moisturised and smoother immediately but of cos the effect does not last throughout the night. It is cooling to the skin when the mask was placed, maybe due to the jelly like essence. As the masks are expired, I don’t expect much effect but I’m glad they didn’t cause any breakouts too! Phew!
The Saem Iceland Hydrating Toner

The Saem Iceland Hydrating Toner

star by mummyrei (99) 2020-08-21
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Singapore
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Aging skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Quite good
I first bought it due to the packaging and affordable price. I have sensitive skin and this toner is suitable for me. It doesn’t prick my skin, unlike some other toners. Till date, I still kept the bottle as I looks nice and unique.
primera Natural Berry Lip Balm

primera Natural Berry Lip Balm

star by Vertibo (26) 2020-08-19
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Canada
One of very good ones
I tried clear and pink colours, both are very good. I will purchase again, highly recommended.It is very shiny and glossy.
Moonshot Face Perfection Balm Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

Moonshot Face Perfection Balm Cushion (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by Vertibo (26) 2020-08-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Very good cushion and good coverage
It is a very good cushion, the coverage is good, but not cakey. I purchased my third cushion already. I normally use Dior cushion for lighter coverage, and this one when I want to cover blemishes.
ZYMOGEN Advanced Nutri-Active Hydrating Mask

ZYMOGEN Advanced Nutri-Active Hydrating Mask

star by Vertibo (26) 2020-08-18
  • Age group : 40s | Nationality : Canada
Very good, no smell
This mask is very nourishing, has no smell, and having sensitive skin, I very much appreciate not having any smell when 8 am wearing my mask for 20 minutes.
su:m37˚ Secret Essence Double Concentrate

su:m37˚ Secret Essence Double Concentrate

star by Vertibo (26) 2020-08-18
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Nationality : Canada
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
Very good product
Very good product, I did not have any breakouts, and it seems to do the job. A bit expensive, though, so one star is taken. If you like S:UM 37 products, you will like this one.
Missha Speedy Solution Anti Trouble Patch

Missha Speedy Solution Anti Trouble Patch

star by kuruc (1) 2020-08-12
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair 
Lightweight and Cheap But, please be careful!
First of all, Lightweight and cheap price, This is a very good point.
But, please be careful about the delivery charged fee.
There are overcharged the delivery fee.
also, Do you want an Item with the original box?
You have to order an 8sheets /one box. and then you have to send an additional text message.
If you don't send additional messages, Items will be sent to you without the original box.
fail to accept a complaint, Don't wish for it.
Chrysanthemum tea of Hapcheon Gurime

Chrysanthemum tea of Hapcheon Gurime

star by ALeung (63) 2020-08-10
    | Nationality : Australia
Lovely Chrysanthemum tea
I received two individual packs of tea within a cylindrical container. The tea is of excellent quality. The flowers make a lovely pleasant tasting tea. It's unfortunate that the price is hefty for the small amount. I suppose it must be because of the great quality of the tea!
Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

Secret Key Lemon Sparkling Peeling Gel

star by ALeung (63) 2020-08-07
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Australia
  • Skin type : Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin 
Great
I love this peeling gel. It has a light foamy texture, leaves my skin smoother without that dry tight feeling and it's great value for money. The light lemon fragrance is refreshing too.
Cassia seed of Myeongjin Farm

Cassia seed of Myeongjin Farm

star by ALeung (63) 2020-08-07
    | Nationality : Australia
Quality tea
These cassia seeds smell really good. Fresh toasty roasted smell. The tea tastes slightly bitter (as expected and normal for this type of tea) and pleasant to drink. I heard it's good for eye health.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop