Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 56,273 reveiws
SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

SKINPUMP Cleansing Stick

star by abbietoch (517) 2019-09-03
  • Detergency
  • Moisturizing
  • Irritation
  • Fragrance
  • Moist effect
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Laugh line, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
Good
Cleansing stick are easy and convenient to use, easy to remove make up clearly, dead skin, pore all at once.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by chaz (4) 2019-09-03
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.31 | Skin tone : dark base | Nationality : Uganda
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Damaged skin, Pimple / Acne, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Great Mask
I used the mask and I have to say its amazing how I could instantly notice a visible change in my skin. It clears the pores and smoothens the skin. I highly recommend it for sensitive skin. I will definitely buy it again. The mask was also large enough for my face and it doesn't drip.
Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

Evakarma Birds Nest 24K Gold Aqua Cream

star by eimrahc (1) 2019-08-31
  • Age group : 60s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : U.S.A.
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Aging skin, Dry, Dark Circles, Wrinkles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
EVA KARMA
I've been using this product for almost 4 moths and I can see the difference,my skin is more soft and smooth and my wrinkles disappeared.My friends noticed that my skin is more glowing,as a matter of fact,I ordered 4 pcs today,I will continue using this product EVA KARMA
SCINIC First Treatment Essence

SCINIC First Treatment Essence

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Amazing
This is an amazing first treatment essence containing 90% galactomyces ferments which keeps the skin plump and hydrated.
COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

COSRX Galactomyces Alcohol-Free Toner

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Good
It's a basic lightweight hydrating toner. It has slightly made my complexion smoother and brighter. Continued use will determine opinion.
MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

MIZON All In One Snail Repair Cream

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
So so
It's an okay cream. I didn't find it to be doing anything. It was a also a bit heavy for my skin so this doesn't look suitable for me.
Innisfree No sebum mineral pact

Innisfree No sebum mineral pact

star by kyxyoomin (37) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Good
It is a very fine powder which I love. It helps in controlling the oil on my face. Touch up once or twice and you're good to go.
It's skin PRESTIGE cream descargot

It's skin PRESTIGE cream descargot

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Thick
This was way too thick for my skin I guess. It felt a clogging because of its richness. But it might turn out good for dry skin.
It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA Effector (Syn-ake)

It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA Effector (Syn-ake)

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Okay
It's an okay serum. It absorbs quickly into the skin. The texture of this serum is nice but didn't notice much of a difference.
NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

NATUREREPUBLIC Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

star by minkittie (25) 2019-08-29
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : India
Good
It's a basic aloe vera gel. It feels very soothing if stored in the refrigerator. It is good to use all over the body also lasts long.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop