Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
belif Aqua Bomb Sleeping Mask (75ml)

belif Aqua Bomb Sleeping Mask (75ml)

star by slefteriu (47) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Amazing!
I got a 10ml sample from Sephora that I am currently using as a night cream. It is amazing! The smell is very pleasant, luxurious and botanical. The texture is sticky and it is very refreshing after putting it on. The effects are really nice the following day. Totally recommend!
belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb

belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb

star by slefteriu (47) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.13 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : France
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Grey hair 
Hydrating as it says
I got a 5ml sample from Sephora that I am currently using at the moment. I've been using it for a week now, in the morning. It's hydrating and it plumps up the undereye area upon application, but the wrinkles are still there in the evening. It works fine under makeup.
ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation Blender

ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation Blender

star by Usacchi (14) 2019-05-01
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Switzerland
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Tangle, Curly 
Perfect but
It’s perfect and expand with water to a big size but it does not last long when you cleanse it.
SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

SKINPUMP Snow White Tone-up Cream

star by Evelyn Kok (37) 2019-05-01
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Spreadability
  • Stickiness
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Malaysia
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Non sticky
The whitening not so effective, non sticky non dry it’s quite moisture with smooth texture. Overall it’s acceptable product.
Pulmuone Kalguksu of Yukkyejang  (120G)

Pulmuone Kalguksu of Yukkyejang (120G)

star by vicki11 (301) 2019-04-30
    | Nationality : Canada
delicious
This noodle is very unique. The noodles are a little wider and flatter than traditional korean instant ramyun. I like the texture of the noodles, they are very chewy. The soup seasoning is very delicious, just enough spicy but not too spicy. It is not fried so it is quite healthy too.
Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Serum

Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Serum

star by vicki11 (301) 2019-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
very good
This is one of my favourite serums. The serum has very concentrated ginseng extracts. I think it has helped repair and moisturize my sensitive skin. My skin barrier feels healthier after using for a couple of weeks. It also helps with fine lines. Worth it.
Holika Holika Pig Clear Black Head 3-step Kit No Water

Holika Holika Pig Clear Black Head 3-step Kit No Water

star by vicki11 (301) 2019-04-30
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Canada
good
I have tried both versions of the Holika Holika pig blackhead nose strip and I prefer this one. The other version is in a pink packaging and has a wet mask strip for first step. In this version, the first step is a foaming bubble mask. I think this one has a stronger purifying effect. Both are very good.
Its skin Collagen Voluming Eye Cream

Its skin Collagen Voluming Eye Cream

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-04-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
ok
Da linha toda, o único que não vi resultados tão imediatos foi o creme para área dos olhos. Ele é bem concentrado e vem nessa bisnaguinha que é bem melhor de lidar do que as embalagens de vidro dos outros produtos, mas acredito que preciso de mais tempo de uso para ver a diferença
Its skin Collagen Voluming Serum

Its skin Collagen Voluming Serum

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-04-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
Love it
Eu amei toda essa linha. Logo no primeiro dia já deu para perceber a pele mais viçosa e hidratada. Os produtos rendem bastante porque tem uma ótima espalhabilidade. Porém, a embalagem de vidro é o ponto negativo. Mega medo de escorregar, cair e quebrar
Its skin Collagen Voluming Cream

Its skin Collagen Voluming Cream

star by AnaMoon (57) 2019-04-29
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brazil
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, UV damage 
good
Gostei muito da linha toda! Quanto ao creme, é preciso ter cuidado para não usar muito e ficar com a pele brilhante demais. Mas tem uma boa espalhabilidade e um cheirinho suave. Aprovado!

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop