Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment dhl
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,023 reveiws
Holika Holika Hard Cover Lighting Tension Pact (SPF50+ PA+++)

Holika Holika Hard Cover Lighting Tension Pact (SPF50+ PA+++)

star by kyun2701 (232) 2019-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Brunei Darussalam
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Red skin, Sebum, Dry, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Hair loss, Dandruff, Weak hair 
Not a bad cushion
Currently trying this cushion with #4 tan
Give a flawless glowy look and blend well with my skin tone. it has a low coverage and have a bit of scent.
it says it's long lasting without retouch but after 5 hour of usage in an airconditioner office atmosphere, the makup actually breakdown around my chin area and my face feels a bit oil.. need to blot and a retouch but it didn't feel cakey after retouch which is a good thing.
FLOR de MAN Healax Deluxe Toner

FLOR de MAN Healax Deluxe Toner

star by Byullie (76) 2019-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Armenia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Oily skin, Oily without moisture, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Red skin, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Rough skin, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss 
good
I mostly use this as a mist and it smells so refreshing. It's also quite moisturizing.
I would like to try other products from this brand.
Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel (~2019.08.31)

Holika Holika LAZY&EASY Smooth Egg Skin Peeling Gel (~2019.08.31)

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Good product
I liked it it is a good product to be added into ones skin care routine I used it once a week and it worked for me it does as it claims but its smell is pungent
Banila co Two kisses Dual Tint

Banila co Two kisses Dual Tint

star by aziaf (63) 2019-01-14
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Pakistan
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
Nice
It is very pigmented and emulsion is very moisturizing it does not dries my lip the colour is also nice its colour is long lasting it blends very well
HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

HAIR+ VELVET PROTEIN BOND SHAMPOO

star by JANETGALAXA (2) 2019-01-14
  • Consistency
  • Feeling
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : China
  • Skin type : Dry skin, Oily skin, Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Aging skin, Moisturizing, Sebum, Dry, Pimple / Acne, Elasticity, Rough skin, Dark Circles, Black head, Itch 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp, Hair loss, Dandruff, Itch scalp, Shine, Static 
Try
I guess at such a low price its worth trying it out. I'll update once I received the product. I hope it does something for my hair.
Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by mbarisic (20) 2019-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Japan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
Good
This mask stood out as a hydratation berrier and face calmer so i decided to give it a try and i am glad i did. I was very happy with the purchase and will do it again.
Franz Future Franz Ioncell Dual Mask System (1EA)

Franz Future Franz Ioncell Dual Mask System (1EA)

star by mbarisic (20) 2019-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Japan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
Different
I never had a mask like this. It was totaly different in approach and material. I felt some small results after the first usage but i feel i would need to use it a lot more to have some concrete results as promised.
Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

Evecode Thread Lifting 3-Step Mask Pack

star by mbarisic (20) 2019-01-14
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Japan
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
Amazing
I was really amazed how the mask works and how it is different to put it on. It has good absorption and it fits well on my face. I am very pleased with the results.
TONY MOLY  Monsta X I'm  Hand Cream 7 Set

TONY MOLY Monsta X I'm Hand Cream 7 Set

star by MaayanShachar (176) 2019-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Israel
Perfection!
First of all, I adore this group so recieving those products made me very happy specially since it came with signed cards and photos. Also, the hand creams are amazing, the smell and texture are of good quality, I loved it, the only down side was the small size of it. But would def buy again
TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint S 6ea Kit

TONY MOLY Liptone Get It Tint S 6ea Kit

star by MaayanShachar (176) 2019-01-13
  • Age group : 20s | Nationality : Israel
Perfection!
I bought it last month and couldn’t be more happy about it since I adore that group. The colors are amazing and it spread so nicely over the lips. Would def buy again! The only down side is the small size of it, wish it was bigger~

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop