Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment ups Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,963 reveiws
COSRX Centella Blemish Cream

COSRX Centella Blemish Cream

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
MVP cream
I love this cream so much as it makes my about to pop pimples dry or be gone the next day. It effectively soothes the redness from about to erupt pimples and makes it less tender. An HG product for me.
BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

BANOBAGI Vita Genic Jelly Mask

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
whitening
I received this jelly mask from a friend and she highly recommended the yellow one as it is really brightening/whitening. The consistency may be a bit weird but in a cool way. Another great innovative skincare product.
PETITFEE Gold Hydrogel Mask

PETITFEE Gold Hydrogel Mask

star by sabxkbeauty (281) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Troubled skin, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Damaged hair 
great
I have received this sheet mask as a freebie and I love it so much. This hydrogel mask adheres/fits perfectly on my face and it instantly makes skin glowy and moisturized. I love chilling this in the fridge for a couple of minutes prior application as it has a nice cooling effect.
JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

JM solution Marine Luminous Pearl Deep Moisture Mask

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
moisturizing
I have received this sheet mask as a freebie and I love how it is very convenient as it has an essence and eye cream included in the pack. The sheet mask is very adherent and moisturizing. The serum/essence gets easily absorbed by the skin and the eye cream is very rich. Great for inflight skincare and for travel.
JM solution Honey Luminous Royal Propolis Mask

JM solution Honey Luminous Royal Propolis Mask

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
great
I have received this as a freebie and I love this mask so much. This product is very nourishing and it immediately makes skin plump and soft after soaking my skin on it for 10 minutes. The serum is slightly viscous but gets easily absorbed by the skin.
It's skin ALOE Soothing Gel 90% (75ml)

It's skin ALOE Soothing Gel 90% (75ml)

star by Sabel (1002) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Philippines
  • Skin type : Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dark Circles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Hair loss, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
nice
I have received this soothing gel from a friend and I must say that this is very soothing. I apply this as a sleeping mask every night and my skin has greatly improved, more plump and glowing.
Missha  Shower Cologne [April Green]

Missha Shower Cologne [April Green]

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
RECOMMENDED
i first ordered the baby cotton one i really like it so i decided to buy the rest of the scents and all of them where amazing recommend you to buy the 4 scents ...worth it !!
SAMYANG Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (70g)

SAMYANG Fried Spicy Chicken Noodle (70g)

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-20
    | Nationality : Egypt
GOOD
tasty noodles , spicy but not too much like you don't need to drink milk after eating it just like any normal spicy food worth trying but for me I don't think I will buy it again
The Saem Mini blusher brush

The Saem Mini blusher brush

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
so soft
I wanted to buy a brush which I can take with me in my small bag so I bought this mini brush and its not a high quality brush but it do its job well and its super cheap as well
Missha 3D Mascara

Missha 3D Mascara

star by fairouzrose (24) 2018-09-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Egypt
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Rough skin 
  • Scalp Type : Sensitive scalp, Hair without volume, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp, Thin Hiar 
natural
easy to use and long lasting, i like mascara that give natural look as if i have no mascara on my lashes, if you natural look too this mascara will work for you

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP