Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

Payment Ship Out Directly from Korea
CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 53,055 reveiws
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Shea Butter Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Shea Butter Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by AneliS (40) 2018-07-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска с ши
Отличный вариант для сухой кожи, а также в зимнее время. Маска имеет дивный аромат и хорошо заботится о красоте кожи, наполняет влагой и освежает. Рекомендую!
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Rose Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Rose Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by AneliS (40) 2018-07-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Чудесный запах
Если Вы, так же, как и я, без ума от аромата розы, то Вам срочно нужна эта маска. 20 минут покоя и блаженства обеспечено! Маска, как и все в этой серии, приятно увлажняет и освежает.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Green Tea Mask Sheet

star by AneliS (40) 2018-07-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Маска с экстрактом зеленого чая
Еще одна хорошая маска от этого брэнда. Производитель как всегда выполняет свои обещания, и кожа выглядит свежей и отдохнувшей после маски. Использую на ночь после ванны.
NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Bamboo Mask Sheet (1sheets)

NATURE REPUBLIC Real Nature Bamboo Mask Sheet (1sheets)

star by AneliS (40) 2018-07-23
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : Russian Federation
Бамбаковая маска
Очень хорошая маска с приятным ароматом, наполняет кожу влагой и сиянием. Лицо выглядит подтянутым, свежим и отдохнувшим. Довольна на 100%.
Kerasys Keramide Heat Protection Clinic Treatment 200ml

Kerasys Keramide Heat Protection Clinic Treatment 200ml

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
must have-I love it
This product is must have.
I switch to this product from Kerastase one.
Highly recommend.
Will repurchase again.
Love it
Innisfree My Hair Recipe Strength Treatment For Weak Hair Roots

Innisfree My Hair Recipe Strength Treatment For Weak Hair Roots

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good
Using this product for last 2 weeks (every other day).
Can write that have some impact on my scalp.
Guarantee clean and fresh scalp, I think need more time to use in order to have stronger hair roots.
Like the product.
Recommend.
MISSHA Air in Puff (1P)

MISSHA Air in Puff (1P)

star by DEMM (44) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 40s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Portugal
  • Skin type : Complex skin, Sensitive skin 
  • Skin troubles : Red skin, Damaged skin, Wrinkles, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Thin Hiar, Grey hair 
good puff
Good puff. I got 3 in order to replace my powder puffs. Very good in application.
Satisfy with purchase. I will order again. Price is very good for this quality.
TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

TONY MOLY Delight Tony Tint

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
so good
this one is so cheap but is so good it lives up to the hype! it love how pigmented it is and it actually stays!!!!
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
one of the best
loving the shade dark brown so much i'm already on my 3rd one at the moment. looks really natural and i love how long lasting it is!
ETUDE HOUSE Face Liquid Blur [Cherry Blossom Edition] SPF50+/PA++++

ETUDE HOUSE Face Liquid Blur [Cherry Blossom Edition] SPF50+/PA++++

star by apoz (864) 2018-07-22
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Oily skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Aging skin, Sebum, Pimple / Acne, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair without volume, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Weak hair, Weak scalp 
really good
i've been reaching out for this everyday now and i use it as a sunscreen. looks very natural. can be a little bit drying for those with dry skin though so you need to moisturize your skin really well before applying this.

top
offline shop

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP