Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,861 reveiws
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Cute
Cute lipstick and good price
I buy it for my friend birthday and she love it
Moisturize and good for daily routine use
Cheap price and does it job
NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

NATURE REPUBLIC Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack 470ml

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Big size
Very good hair product and big size
Good price
Soft the hair after shampoo
Very good hair pack
Another good product list
Will repurchase it again
ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling water Tint

ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling water Tint

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Love it
Love it how the natural looks when we apply
Love as the first try
Very moisturize and will repurchase again
Another routine daily list add
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

Innisfree No sebum mineral powder

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Love
Love it and it does it job as make the make up long lasting and smooth
Repurchase for many times
Recommend it to my friends too and they all love it
ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Drawing Eye Brow NEW

star by nd_strong (35) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Dry skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Dry, Wrinkles, Black head 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair, Oily hair, Damaged hair, Hair loss, Rough hair, Weak hair, Thin Hiar 
Love
Love this eyebrow how it not so pigmentation so I don't have to worry about that I over apply
I use it as my daily routine
Love it
Repurchase for so many time
APIEU Madecassoside Cream 120ml

APIEU Madecassoside Cream 120ml

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
calming
I love the feeling when this cream calming my skin after peeling. for the next day, my skin is soft and moisturized. my skin is regenerated overnight.
Gowoonsesang Brightening Peeling Gel

Gowoonsesang Brightening Peeling Gel

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
nice
this exfoliator removes my dead skin perfectly. my face feeling so soft. I used it only two times a week and that's enough for my skin to get rid of blackheads and other stuff
Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
moisturizing and gentle toner
moisturizing and gentle toner. it's my first time using this toner (it been only 2 times) but and I can say it's very gentle and soothes my skin. the consistency is like gel and it smells good.
COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
great
this foam is very gentle and it cleans my face very good after all day. it doesn't matter if a had a makeup on or only sunscreen. it helps to heal my pimples.
Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Serum

star by agusska (6) 2019-05-20
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Poland
  • Skin type : Oily skin 
  • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
  • Scalp Type : Hair without volume, Damaged hair 
perfect soothing serum
perfect soothing serum for my combination skin. I use it at night and it perfectly hydrates my skin. it refreshes my skin and helps with pimples when my period came. r

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop