Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

CATEGORY

Product Review List

FIRST | 55,179 reveiws
The Saem Care plus Manuka Honey Body Cream

The Saem Care plus Manuka Honey Body Cream

star by JoBeebopPeach (67) 2019-02-17
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Beeswax, soft skin after...
I like it but I don't love it. I like that it leaves my skin feeling soft after application. The scent is a bit strong for my taste. The lotion can feel sticky during application. I think the lotion is moisturising but not hydrating. OK lotion for the price. You get a huge tube.
Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

Mediderm D-Complex Marinestar Ampoule Mask (1ea)

star by JoBeebopPeach (67) 2019-02-17
  • Moisturizing
  • Absorption
  • Fragrance
  • Design
  • Buy again
  • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.21 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : United Kingdom
  • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
  • Skin troubles : Dull skin, Skin with pores, Red skin, Swelling, UV damage 
  • Scalp Type : Dandruff, Itch scalp 
Works but sticky
I like it that my face really had a good time whilst doing the mask because my skin felt hydrated from the ampoule. It worked well that left my skin feeling more firm and pores became less obvious. The only irk I had was my face felt very sticky and a bit oily after doing the mask. Oh I like the light scent of sea breeze.
Innisfree No Sebum Blur Primer

Innisfree No Sebum Blur Primer

star by fishhead (18) 2019-02-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Calm 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
Very good
I love this product.
The price is reasonable but the quality is really good.
It helps control the oil very well.
The smell is not too heavy.
Going to buy this again.
ETUDE HOUSE Bling Bling Eye Stick

ETUDE HOUSE Bling Bling Eye Stick

star by fishhead (18) 2019-02-17
  • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Vietnam
  • Skin type : Normal skin 
  • Skin troubles : Calm 
  • Scalp Type : Dry hair 
No. 11
I got the color no.11. The color is beautiful and super pigment.
It lasts for over 12 hours.
Super satisfied.
certainly will repurchase this product but the other colors.
BBIA Last Layered Pencil [Hombre Edition]

BBIA Last Layered Pencil [Hombre Edition]

star by Sunsetsailor (52) 2019-02-15
  • Age group : 30s | Nationality : New Zealand
Haute Red
This is going to my second purches and I am going to order two this time. It doesn't dry my lips and gave very good definitions for my lipsticks. Creamy texture glides on easily and I love it.
Peripera Color Fit Tint Water Gel

Peripera Color Fit Tint Water Gel

star by Rons (58) 2019-02-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
No.7
this is the only peripera product that i'm disappointed in. the color is pretty but it is not long lasting at all unlike any other peripera lip product. i applied the tint, eat for just a little bit and it will all go away. :(
Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

Peripera Cloud Ink Velvet

star by Rons (58) 2019-02-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
no. 3
this color is kinda similar to my lips color so i use it to just enhance my own natural color or use it to tone down any bright lip tint that i love. it stays on for a long time just like any other peripera lip tint. love it
ETUDE HOUSE Bling Bling Eye Stick NEW

ETUDE HOUSE Bling Bling Eye Stick NEW

star by Rons (58) 2019-02-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
Moon star
the color is really pretty but the glitter only stays for a short while and will go everywhere on your face after a while and that's the sad part about it.
Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

Peripera Peris Ink Velvet

star by Rons (58) 2019-02-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
No.5
This is really really really pretty. It's very long lasting even though i just put it on for a little amount as it is a really pigmented red color lip tint. I used this every single day.
APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

APIEU MARKER PEN TINT

star by Rons (58) 2019-02-14
  • Age group : 10s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
  • Skin type : Normal skin, Seriously dry skin, Complex skin 
  • Skin troubles : Pimple / Acne, Dark Circles 
CR01
the color is brighter than I think and it's not long lasting, the moment i eat, it all goes away. a little bit sad but it is convenient to use as you just need to swatch it on your lips and you're done. you don't have to use your finger.

top

Today View

NO LIST

shipping cost ▲TOP

offline shop